More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

SONY REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 06/04/04   Konami
Crypt Killer 06/04/04   D-
Centipede 06/01/99   Hasbro D
Croc 2 06/01/99   Fox Interactive D
Crusader 06/04/04   D+
Castrol Honda Superbike Racing 08/01/99 Racing  Electronic Arts D+
Cool Boarders 2001 11/01/00   989 Sports C-
Chocobo's Dungeon 2 01/01/00   Squaresoft C-
Contra 06/04/04   Konami C
Covert Ops: Nuclear Dawn 06/01/00   Activision C
Contender 01/01/99   Sony C
Castlevania Chronicles 10/01/01   Konami C
Carnage Heart 06/04/04   Sony C
Chocobo Racing 08/01/99   Square/EA C+
C-12 Final Resistance 08/01/02   Sony C+
Cool Boarders 2 06/04/04   UEP / Sony B-
Critical Depth 06/04/04   Single Trac B
Crash Bandicoot 06/04/04   Sony B
Crash Bash 11/01/00   Sony B
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 06/04/04   B
Colin McRae Rally 03/01/00   Codemasters / Sony B
Crash Bandicoot: Warped 11/01/98   Sony B+
Crash Team Racing 10/01/99   Sony B+
Colin McRae Rally 2.0 03/01/01   Codemasters B+
Cool Boarders 06/04/04   Sony B+
Cool Boarders 3 11/01/98   989 Studios B+
Colony Wars: Vengeance 11/01/98   Psygnosis A-
Chrono Cross 08/01/00   Squaresoft A-
Colony Wars 06/04/04   Psygnosis A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution