More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

SONY REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 06/04/04   Konami
Crypt Killer 06/04/04   D-
Centipede 06/01/99   Hasbro D
Croc 2 06/01/99   Fox Interactive D
Crusader 06/04/04   D+
Castrol Honda Superbike Racing 08/01/99 Racing  Electronic Arts D+
Cool Boarders 2001 11/01/00   989 Sports C-
Chocobo's Dungeon 2 01/01/00   Squaresoft C-
Contra 06/04/04   Konami C
Covert Ops: Nuclear Dawn 06/01/00   Activision C
Contender 01/01/99   Sony C
Castlevania Chronicles 10/01/01   Konami C
Carnage Heart 06/04/04   Sony C
Chocobo Racing 08/01/99   Square/EA C+
C-12 Final Resistance 08/01/02   Sony C+
Cool Boarders 2 06/04/04   UEP / Sony B-
Critical Depth 06/04/04   Single Trac B
Crash Bandicoot 06/04/04   Sony B
Crash Bash 11/01/00   Sony B
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 06/04/04   B
Colin McRae Rally 03/01/00   Codemasters / Sony B
Crash Bandicoot: Warped 11/01/98   Sony B+
Crash Team Racing 10/01/99   Sony B+
Colin McRae Rally 2.0 03/01/01   Codemasters B+
Cool Boarders 06/04/04   Sony B+
Cool Boarders 3 11/01/98   989 Studios B+
Colony Wars: Vengeance 11/01/98   Psygnosis A-
Chrono Cross 08/01/00   Squaresoft A-
Colony Wars 06/04/04   Psygnosis A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution