More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
C-12 Final Resistance 08/01/02   Sony C+
Carnage Heart 06/04/04   Sony C
Castlevania Chronicles 10/01/01   Konami C
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 06/04/04   Konami
Castrol Honda Superbike Racing 08/01/99 Racing  Electronic Arts D+
Centipede 06/01/99   Hasbro D
Chocobo Racing 08/01/99   Square/EA C+
Chocobo's Dungeon 2 01/01/00   Squaresoft C-
Chrono Cross 08/01/00   Squaresoft A-
Colin McRae Rally 03/01/00   Codemasters / Sony B
Colin McRae Rally 2.0 03/01/01   Codemasters B+
Colony Wars 06/04/04   Psygnosis A
Colony Wars: Vengeance 11/01/98   Psygnosis A-
Contender 01/01/99   Sony C
Contra 06/04/04   Konami C
Cool Boarders 06/04/04   Sony B+
Cool Boarders 2 06/04/04   UEP / Sony B-
Cool Boarders 2001 11/01/00   989 Sports C-
Cool Boarders 3 11/01/98   989 Studios B+
Covert Ops: Nuclear Dawn 06/01/00   Activision C
Crash Bandicoot 06/04/04   Sony B
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 06/04/04   B
Crash Bandicoot: Warped 11/01/98   Sony B+
Crash Bash 11/01/00   Sony B
Crash Team Racing 10/01/99   Sony B+
Critical Depth 06/04/04   Single Trac B
Croc 2 06/01/99   Fox Interactive D
Crusader 06/04/04   D+
Crypt Killer 06/04/04   D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c