More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

SONY REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Crypt Killer 06/04/04   D-
Crusader 06/04/04   D+
Croc 2 06/01/99   Fox Interactive D
Critical Depth 06/04/04   Single Trac B
Crash Team Racing 10/01/99   Sony B+
Crash Bash 11/01/00   Sony B
Crash Bandicoot: Warped 11/01/98   Sony B+
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 06/04/04   B
Crash Bandicoot 06/04/04   Sony B
Covert Ops: Nuclear Dawn 06/01/00   Activision C
Cool Boarders 3 11/01/98   989 Studios B+
Cool Boarders 2001 11/01/00   989 Sports C-
Cool Boarders 2 06/04/04   UEP / Sony B-
Cool Boarders 06/04/04   Sony B+
Contra 06/04/04   Konami C
Contender 01/01/99   Sony C
Colony Wars: Vengeance 11/01/98   Psygnosis A-
Colony Wars 06/04/04   Psygnosis A
Colin McRae Rally 2.0 03/01/01   Codemasters B+
Colin McRae Rally 03/01/00   Codemasters / Sony B
Chrono Cross 08/01/00   Squaresoft A-
Chocobo's Dungeon 2 01/01/00   Squaresoft C-
Chocobo Racing 08/01/99   Square/EA C+
Centipede 06/01/99   Hasbro D
Castrol Honda Superbike Racing 08/01/99 Racing  Electronic Arts D+
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 06/04/04   Konami
Castlevania Chronicles 10/01/01   Konami C
Carnage Heart 06/04/04   Sony C
C-12 Final Resistance 08/01/02   Sony C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c