More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

SONY REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 06/04/04   B
Crusader 06/04/04   D+
Crypt Killer 06/04/04   D-
Cool Boarders 2001 11/01/00   989 Sports C-
Cool Boarders 3 11/01/98   989 Studios B+
Covert Ops: Nuclear Dawn 06/01/00   Activision C
Colin McRae Rally 2.0 03/01/01   Codemasters B+
Colin McRae Rally 03/01/00   Codemasters / Sony B
Castrol Honda Superbike Racing 08/01/99 Racing  Electronic Arts D+
Croc 2 06/01/99   Fox Interactive D
Centipede 06/01/99   Hasbro D
Castlevania Chronicles 10/01/01   Konami C
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 06/04/04   Konami
Contra 06/04/04   Konami C
Colony Wars 06/04/04   Psygnosis A
Colony Wars: Vengeance 11/01/98   Psygnosis A-
Critical Depth 06/04/04   Single Trac B
Cool Boarders 06/04/04   Sony B+
C-12 Final Resistance 08/01/02   Sony C+
Carnage Heart 06/04/04   Sony C
Contender 01/01/99   Sony C
Crash Bash 11/01/00   Sony B
Crash Bandicoot 06/04/04   Sony B
Crash Team Racing 10/01/99   Sony B+
Crash Bandicoot: Warped 11/01/98   Sony B+
Chocobo Racing 08/01/99   Square/EA C+
Chocobo's Dungeon 2 01/01/00   Squaresoft C-
Chrono Cross 08/01/00   Squaresoft A-
Cool Boarders 2 06/04/04   UEP / Sony B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c