More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Cool Boarders 2 06/04/04   UEP / Sony B-
Chocobo's Dungeon 2 01/01/00   Squaresoft C-
Chrono Cross 08/01/00   Squaresoft A-
Chocobo Racing 08/01/99   Square/EA C+
Cool Boarders 06/04/04   Sony B+
C-12 Final Resistance 08/01/02   Sony C+
Carnage Heart 06/04/04   Sony C
Contender 01/01/99   Sony C
Crash Bash 11/01/00   Sony B
Crash Bandicoot 06/04/04   Sony B
Crash Team Racing 10/01/99   Sony B+
Crash Bandicoot: Warped 11/01/98   Sony B+
Critical Depth 06/04/04   Single Trac B
Colony Wars 06/04/04   Psygnosis A
Colony Wars: Vengeance 11/01/98   Psygnosis A-
Castlevania Chronicles 10/01/01   Konami C
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 06/04/04   Konami
Contra 06/04/04   Konami C
Centipede 06/01/99   Hasbro D
Croc 2 06/01/99   Fox Interactive D
Castrol Honda Superbike Racing 08/01/99 Racing  Electronic Arts D+
Colin McRae Rally 03/01/00   Codemasters / Sony B
Colin McRae Rally 2.0 03/01/01   Codemasters B+
Covert Ops: Nuclear Dawn 06/01/00   Activision C
Cool Boarders 3 11/01/98   989 Studios B+
Cool Boarders 2001 11/01/00   989 Sports C-
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 06/04/04   B
Crusader 06/04/04   D+
Crypt Killer 06/04/04   D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c