More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

SONY REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Duke Nukem: Time to Kill 11/01/98   GT Interactive B+
Driver 07/01/99   GT Interactive A
Dino Crisis 10/01/99   Capcom C+
The Dukes of Hazzard: Racing for Home 01/01/00   Southpeak Interactive D
Dark Delusion: Deception III 03/01/00   Tecmo B
Die Hard Trilogy 2 03/01/00   Fox Interactive D
Destruction Derby Raw 09/01/00   Midway B
Danger Girl 10/01/00   THQ D
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 10/01/00   Acclaim B+
Dino Crisis 2 10/01/00   Capcom B
Dragon Valor 12/01/00   Namco C
Driver2 12/01/00   Infogrames D+
Dragon Warrior VII 12/01/01 RPG  Enix B
Dance Dance Revolution Konamix 05/01/02 Rhythm  Konami B
Dark Forces 06/04/04   C-
Descent 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Destruction Derby 2 06/04/04   Psygnosis B+
Diablo 06/04/04   Blizzard Entertainment B+
Die Hard Trilogy 06/04/04   Fox Interactive A-
Dynasty Warriors 06/04/04   B+
Darkstone 06/04/04   D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution