More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Duke Nukem: Time to Kill 11/01/98   GT Interactive B+
Driver 07/01/99   GT Interactive A
Dino Crisis 10/01/99   Capcom C+
The Dukes of Hazzard: Racing for Home 01/01/00   Southpeak Interactive D
Dark Delusion: Deception III 03/01/00   Tecmo B
Die Hard Trilogy 2 03/01/00   Fox Interactive D
Destruction Derby Raw 09/01/00   Midway B
Danger Girl 10/01/00   THQ D
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 10/01/00   Acclaim B+
Dino Crisis 2 10/01/00   Capcom B
Dragon Valor 12/01/00   Namco C
Driver2 12/01/00   Infogrames D+
Dragon Warrior VII 12/01/01 RPG  Enix B
Dance Dance Revolution Konamix 05/01/02 Rhythm  Konami B
Dark Forces 06/04/04   C-
Descent 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Destruction Derby 2 06/04/04   Psygnosis B+
Diablo 06/04/04   Blizzard Entertainment B+
Die Hard Trilogy 06/04/04   Fox Interactive A-
Dynasty Warriors 06/04/04   B+
Darkstone 06/04/04   D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d