More Reviews
REVIEWS Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.

Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

SONY REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Darkstone 06/04/04   D-
Dark Forces 06/04/04   C-
Descent 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Destruction Derby 2 06/04/04   Psygnosis B+
Diablo 06/04/04   Blizzard Entertainment B+
Die Hard Trilogy 06/04/04   Fox Interactive A-
Dynasty Warriors 06/04/04   B+
Dance Dance Revolution Konamix 05/01/02 Rhythm  Konami B
Dragon Warrior VII 12/01/01 RPG  Enix B
Dragon Valor 12/01/00   Namco C
Driver2 12/01/00   Infogrames D+
Danger Girl 10/01/00   THQ D
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 10/01/00   Acclaim B+
Dino Crisis 2 10/01/00   Capcom B
Destruction Derby Raw 09/01/00   Midway B
Dark Delusion: Deception III 03/01/00   Tecmo B
Die Hard Trilogy 2 03/01/00   Fox Interactive D
The Dukes of Hazzard: Racing for Home 01/01/00   Southpeak Interactive D
Dino Crisis 10/01/99   Capcom C+
Driver 07/01/99   GT Interactive A
Duke Nukem: Time to Kill 11/01/98   GT Interactive B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution