More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Darkstone 06/04/04   D-
Dark Forces 06/04/04   C-
Descent 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Destruction Derby 2 06/04/04   Psygnosis B+
Diablo 06/04/04   Blizzard Entertainment B+
Die Hard Trilogy 06/04/04   Fox Interactive A-
Dynasty Warriors 06/04/04   B+
Dance Dance Revolution Konamix 05/01/02 Rhythm  Konami B
Dragon Warrior VII 12/01/01 RPG  Enix B
Dragon Valor 12/01/00   Namco C
Driver2 12/01/00   Infogrames D+
Danger Girl 10/01/00   THQ D
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 10/01/00   Acclaim B+
Dino Crisis 2 10/01/00   Capcom B
Destruction Derby Raw 09/01/00   Midway B
Dark Delusion: Deception III 03/01/00   Tecmo B
Die Hard Trilogy 2 03/01/00   Fox Interactive D
The Dukes of Hazzard: Racing for Home 01/01/00   Southpeak Interactive D
Dino Crisis 10/01/99   Capcom C+
Driver 07/01/99   GT Interactive A
Duke Nukem: Time to Kill 11/01/98   GT Interactive B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d