More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

SONY REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Darkstone 06/04/04   D-
Die Hard Trilogy 06/04/04   Fox Interactive A-
Danger Girl 10/01/00   THQ D
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 10/01/00   Acclaim B+
Descent 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Destruction Derby Raw 09/01/00   Midway B
Dark Forces 06/04/04   C-
Diablo 06/04/04   Blizzard Entertainment B+
Die Hard Trilogy 2 03/01/00   Fox Interactive D
Dino Crisis 2 10/01/00   Capcom B
Dino Crisis 10/01/99   Capcom C+
Dragon Valor 12/01/00   Namco C
Driver 07/01/99   GT Interactive A
The Dukes of Hazzard: Racing for Home 01/01/00   Southpeak Interactive D
Duke Nukem: Time to Kill 11/01/98   GT Interactive B+
Dynasty Warriors 06/04/04   B+
Destruction Derby 2 06/04/04   Psygnosis B+
Driver2 12/01/00   Infogrames D+
Dark Delusion: Deception III 03/01/00   Tecmo B
Dance Dance Revolution Konamix 05/01/02 Rhythm  Konami B
Dragon Warrior VII 12/01/01 RPG  Enix B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution