More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Darkstone 06/04/04   D-
Die Hard Trilogy 06/04/04   Fox Interactive A-
Danger Girl 10/01/00   THQ D
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 10/01/00   Acclaim B+
Descent 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Destruction Derby Raw 09/01/00   Midway B
Dark Forces 06/04/04   C-
Diablo 06/04/04   Blizzard Entertainment B+
Die Hard Trilogy 2 03/01/00   Fox Interactive D
Dino Crisis 2 10/01/00   Capcom B
Dino Crisis 10/01/99   Capcom C+
Dragon Valor 12/01/00   Namco C
Driver 07/01/99   GT Interactive A
The Dukes of Hazzard: Racing for Home 01/01/00   Southpeak Interactive D
Duke Nukem: Time to Kill 11/01/98   GT Interactive B+
Dynasty Warriors 06/04/04   B+
Destruction Derby 2 06/04/04   Psygnosis B+
Driver2 12/01/00   Infogrames D+
Dark Delusion: Deception III 03/01/00   Tecmo B
Dance Dance Revolution Konamix 05/01/02 Rhythm  Konami B
Dragon Warrior VII 12/01/01 RPG  Enix B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d