More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

SONY REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Darkstone 06/04/04   D-
Die Hard Trilogy 06/04/04   Fox Interactive A-
Danger Girl 10/01/00   THQ D
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 10/01/00   Acclaim B+
Descent 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Destruction Derby Raw 09/01/00   Midway B
Dark Forces 06/04/04   C-
Diablo 06/04/04   Blizzard Entertainment B+
Die Hard Trilogy 2 03/01/00   Fox Interactive D
Dino Crisis 2 10/01/00   Capcom B
Dino Crisis 10/01/99   Capcom C+
Dragon Valor 12/01/00   Namco C
Driver 07/01/99   GT Interactive A
The Dukes of Hazzard: Racing for Home 01/01/00   Southpeak Interactive D
Duke Nukem: Time to Kill 11/01/98   GT Interactive B+
Dynasty Warriors 06/04/04   B+
Destruction Derby 2 06/04/04   Psygnosis B+
Driver2 12/01/00   Infogrames D+
Dark Delusion: Deception III 03/01/00   Tecmo B
Dance Dance Revolution Konamix 05/01/02 Rhythm  Konami B
Dragon Warrior VII 12/01/01 RPG  Enix B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution