More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

SONY REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dynasty Warriors 06/04/04   B+
The Dukes of Hazzard: Racing for Home 01/01/00   Southpeak Interactive D
Duke Nukem: Time to Kill 11/01/98   GT Interactive B+
Driver2 12/01/00   Infogrames D+
Driver 07/01/99   GT Interactive A
Dragon Warrior VII 12/01/01 RPG  Enix B
Dragon Valor 12/01/00   Namco C
Dino Crisis 2 10/01/00   Capcom B
Dino Crisis 10/01/99   Capcom C+
Die Hard Trilogy 2 03/01/00   Fox Interactive D
Die Hard Trilogy 06/04/04   Fox Interactive A-
Diablo 06/04/04   Blizzard Entertainment B+
Destruction Derby Raw 09/01/00   Midway B
Destruction Derby 2 06/04/04   Psygnosis B+
Descent 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 10/01/00   Acclaim B+
Darkstone 06/04/04   D-
Dark Forces 06/04/04   C-
Dark Delusion: Deception III 03/01/00   Tecmo B
Danger Girl 10/01/00   THQ D
Dance Dance Revolution Konamix 05/01/02 Rhythm  Konami B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution