More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dynasty Warriors 06/04/04   B+
The Dukes of Hazzard: Racing for Home 01/01/00   Southpeak Interactive D
Duke Nukem: Time to Kill 11/01/98   GT Interactive B+
Driver2 12/01/00   Infogrames D+
Driver 07/01/99   GT Interactive A
Dragon Warrior VII 12/01/01 RPG  Enix B
Dragon Valor 12/01/00   Namco C
Dino Crisis 2 10/01/00   Capcom B
Dino Crisis 10/01/99   Capcom C+
Die Hard Trilogy 2 03/01/00   Fox Interactive D
Die Hard Trilogy 06/04/04   Fox Interactive A-
Diablo 06/04/04   Blizzard Entertainment B+
Destruction Derby Raw 09/01/00   Midway B
Destruction Derby 2 06/04/04   Psygnosis B+
Descent 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 10/01/00   Acclaim B+
Darkstone 06/04/04   D-
Dark Forces 06/04/04   C-
Dark Delusion: Deception III 03/01/00   Tecmo B
Danger Girl 10/01/00   THQ D
Dance Dance Revolution Konamix 05/01/02 Rhythm  Konami B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d