More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

SONY REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Danger Girl 10/01/00   THQ D
Dark Delusion: Deception III 03/01/00   Tecmo B
The Dukes of Hazzard: Racing for Home 01/01/00   Southpeak Interactive D
Destruction Derby 2 06/04/04   Psygnosis B+
Dragon Valor 12/01/00   Namco C
Destruction Derby Raw 09/01/00   Midway B
Dance Dance Revolution Konamix 05/01/02 Rhythm  Konami B
Descent 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Driver2 12/01/00   Infogrames D+
Driver 07/01/99   GT Interactive A
Duke Nukem: Time to Kill 11/01/98   GT Interactive B+
Die Hard Trilogy 06/04/04   Fox Interactive A-
Die Hard Trilogy 2 03/01/00   Fox Interactive D
Dragon Warrior VII 12/01/01 RPG  Enix B
Dino Crisis 2 10/01/00   Capcom B
Dino Crisis 10/01/99   Capcom C+
Diablo 06/04/04   Blizzard Entertainment B+
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 10/01/00   Acclaim B+
Dark Forces 06/04/04   C-
Dynasty Warriors 06/04/04   B+
Darkstone 06/04/04   D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution