More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

SONY REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Danger Girl 10/01/00   THQ D
Dark Delusion: Deception III 03/01/00   Tecmo B
The Dukes of Hazzard: Racing for Home 01/01/00   Southpeak Interactive D
Destruction Derby 2 06/04/04   Psygnosis B+
Dragon Valor 12/01/00   Namco C
Destruction Derby Raw 09/01/00   Midway B
Dance Dance Revolution Konamix 05/01/02 Rhythm  Konami B
Descent 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Driver2 12/01/00   Infogrames D+
Driver 07/01/99   GT Interactive A
Duke Nukem: Time to Kill 11/01/98   GT Interactive B+
Die Hard Trilogy 06/04/04   Fox Interactive A-
Die Hard Trilogy 2 03/01/00   Fox Interactive D
Dragon Warrior VII 12/01/01 RPG  Enix B
Dino Crisis 2 10/01/00   Capcom B
Dino Crisis 10/01/99   Capcom C+
Diablo 06/04/04   Blizzard Entertainment B+
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 10/01/00   Acclaim B+
Dark Forces 06/04/04   C-
Dynasty Warriors 06/04/04   B+
Darkstone 06/04/04   D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution