More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
And 3DS games are pretty good.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

SONY REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Final Fantasy VII 06/04/98 RPG  Square B+
Fox Sports Soccer '99 08/01/98   Fox Sports Interactive C-
Fox Sports Golf '99 09/01/98   Fox Sports Interactive D-
Future Cop L.A.P.D. 09/01/98   Electronic Arts B+
The Fifth Element 10/01/98   Activision F
Fighter Maker 05/01/99   Agetec C+
Final Fantasy 8 09/01/99   Square A-
Final Fantasy Anthology 10/01/99   Squaresoft B
Fighting Force 2 01/01/00   Eidos D
FIFA 2000 02/01/00   EA Sports A-
Fear Effect 03/01/00   Eidos A-
Front Mission 3 04/01/00   Squaresoft B-
Fantastic Journey 09/01/00   Empire B-
Final Fantasy IX 11/01/00   Squaresoft B+
Fear Effect 2: Retro Helix 03/01/01   B
Final Fantasy Chronicles 07/01/01   Square/EA B+
FIFA '98 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
FIFA '99 06/04/04   EA A-
Final Doom 06/04/04   Williams B
Final Fantasy Tactics 06/04/04   Square Soft B
Formula ! 06/04/04   Psygnosis A-
Forsaken 06/04/04   Acclaim C
Frogger 06/04/04   Hasbro Interactive C+
The Fan 06/04/04   VR Sports B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution