More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?

Gaming For Good: Charity for the Win
Playing video games for charity is becoming easier everyday. Livestream, join a fundraising guild, or game at your own pace. There are many different ways gamers can contribute to numerous charitable causes.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

SONY REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Final Fantasy VII 06/04/98 RPG  Square B+
Fear Effect 2: Retro Helix 03/01/01   B
Fear Effect 03/01/00   Eidos A-
FIFA '98 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
FIFA '99 06/04/04   EA A-
The Fifth Element 10/01/98   Activision F
Fighter Maker 05/01/99   Agetec C+
Fighting Force 2 01/01/00   Eidos D
Final Doom 06/04/04   Williams B
Final Fantasy Anthology 10/01/99   Squaresoft B
Final Fantasy Chronicles 07/01/01   Square/EA B+
Forsaken 06/04/04   Acclaim C
Frogger 06/04/04   Hasbro Interactive C+
Front Mission 3 04/01/00   Squaresoft B-
Future Cop L.A.P.D. 09/01/98   Electronic Arts B+
Formula ! 06/04/04   Psygnosis A-
The Fan 06/04/04   VR Sports B
Fantastic Journey 09/01/00   Empire B-
FIFA 2000 02/01/00   EA Sports A-
Fox Sports Golf '99 09/01/98   Fox Sports Interactive D-
Fox Sports Soccer '99 08/01/98   Fox Sports Interactive C-
Final Fantasy 8 09/01/99   Square A-
Final Fantasy IX 11/01/00   Squaresoft B+
Final Fantasy Tactics 06/04/04   Square Soft B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution