More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

SONY REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
FIFA 2000 02/01/00   EA Sports A-
Formula ! 06/04/04   Psygnosis A-
FIFA '99 06/04/04   EA A-
FIFA '98 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
Final Fantasy 8 09/01/99   Square A-
Fear Effect 03/01/00   Eidos A-
Future Cop L.A.P.D. 09/01/98   Electronic Arts B+
Final Fantasy Chronicles 07/01/01   Square/EA B+
Final Fantasy IX 11/01/00   Squaresoft B+
Final Fantasy VII 06/04/98 RPG  Square B+
The Fan 06/04/04   VR Sports B
Final Fantasy Tactics 06/04/04   Square Soft B
Final Fantasy Anthology 10/01/99   Squaresoft B
Final Doom 06/04/04   Williams B
Fear Effect 2: Retro Helix 03/01/01   B
Fantastic Journey 09/01/00   Empire B-
Front Mission 3 04/01/00   Squaresoft B-
Frogger 06/04/04   Hasbro Interactive C+
Fighter Maker 05/01/99   Agetec C+
Forsaken 06/04/04   Acclaim C
Fox Sports Soccer '99 08/01/98   Fox Sports Interactive C-
Fighting Force 2 01/01/00   Eidos D
Fox Sports Golf '99 09/01/98   Fox Sports Interactive D-
The Fifth Element 10/01/98   Activision F
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution