More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

SONY REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Future Cop L.A.P.D. 09/01/98   Electronic Arts B+
Front Mission 3 04/01/00   Squaresoft B-
Frogger 06/04/04   Hasbro Interactive C+
Fox Sports Soccer '99 08/01/98   Fox Sports Interactive C-
Fox Sports Golf '99 09/01/98   Fox Sports Interactive D-
Forsaken 06/04/04   Acclaim C
Formula ! 06/04/04   Psygnosis A-
Final Fantasy VII 06/04/98 RPG  Square B+
Final Fantasy Tactics 06/04/04   Square Soft B
Final Fantasy IX 11/01/00   Squaresoft B+
Final Fantasy Chronicles 07/01/01   Square/EA B+
Final Fantasy Anthology 10/01/99   Squaresoft B
Final Fantasy 8 09/01/99   Square A-
Final Doom 06/04/04   Williams B
Fighting Force 2 01/01/00   Eidos D
Fighter Maker 05/01/99   Agetec C+
The Fifth Element 10/01/98   Activision F
FIFA 2000 02/01/00   EA Sports A-
FIFA '99 06/04/04   EA A-
FIFA '98 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
Fear Effect 2: Retro Helix 03/01/01   B
Fear Effect 03/01/00   Eidos A-
Fantastic Journey 09/01/00   Empire B-
The Fan 06/04/04   VR Sports B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution