More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Future Cop L.A.P.D. 09/01/98   Electronic Arts B+
Front Mission 3 04/01/00   Squaresoft B-
Frogger 06/04/04   Hasbro Interactive C+
Fox Sports Soccer '99 08/01/98   Fox Sports Interactive C-
Fox Sports Golf '99 09/01/98   Fox Sports Interactive D-
Forsaken 06/04/04   Acclaim C
Formula ! 06/04/04   Psygnosis A-
Final Fantasy VII 06/04/98 RPG  Square B+
Final Fantasy Tactics 06/04/04   Square Soft B
Final Fantasy IX 11/01/00   Squaresoft B+
Final Fantasy Chronicles 07/01/01   Square/EA B+
Final Fantasy Anthology 10/01/99   Squaresoft B
Final Fantasy 8 09/01/99   Square A-
Final Doom 06/04/04   Williams B
Fighting Force 2 01/01/00   Eidos D
Fighter Maker 05/01/99   Agetec C+
The Fifth Element 10/01/98   Activision F
FIFA 2000 02/01/00   EA Sports A-
FIFA '99 06/04/04   EA A-
FIFA '98 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
Fear Effect 2: Retro Helix 03/01/01   B
Fear Effect 03/01/00   Eidos A-
Fantastic Journey 09/01/00   Empire B-
The Fan 06/04/04   VR Sports B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f