More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

SONY REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Final Doom 06/04/04   Williams B
The Fan 06/04/04   VR Sports B
Final Fantasy IX 11/01/00   Squaresoft B+
Final Fantasy Anthology 10/01/99   Squaresoft B
Front Mission 3 04/01/00   Squaresoft B-
Final Fantasy Chronicles 07/01/01   Square/EA B+
Final Fantasy Tactics 06/04/04   Square Soft B
Final Fantasy VII 06/04/98 RPG  Square B+
Final Fantasy 8 09/01/99   Square A-
Formula ! 06/04/04   Psygnosis A-
Frogger 06/04/04   Hasbro Interactive C+
Fox Sports Golf '99 09/01/98   Fox Sports Interactive D-
Fox Sports Soccer '99 08/01/98   Fox Sports Interactive C-
Fantastic Journey 09/01/00   Empire B-
Future Cop L.A.P.D. 09/01/98   Electronic Arts B+
Fear Effect 03/01/00   Eidos A-
Fighting Force 2 01/01/00   Eidos D
FIFA '98 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
FIFA 2000 02/01/00   EA Sports A-
FIFA '99 06/04/04   EA A-
Fighter Maker 05/01/99   Agetec C+
The Fifth Element 10/01/98   Activision F
Forsaken 06/04/04   Acclaim C
Fear Effect 2: Retro Helix 03/01/01   B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution