More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Galerians 05/01/00   Crave Entertainment C-
Gex: Enter the Gecko 06/04/04   Crystal Dynamics A-
Gex 06/04/04   Crystal Dynamics B-
G-Police 06/04/04   Psygnosis B+
Grandia 11/01/99   Sony A-
Gran Turismo 2 01/01/00   Sony A-
Gran Turismo 06/04/04   A
Grind Session 06/01/01   Sony B-
Guardian's Crusade 03/01/99   Activision C-
Gameday98 06/04/04   Sony Sports B
Golden Nugget 06/04/04   Virgin C
G-Police: Weapons Of Justice 10/01/99   Psygnosis B-
Gold & Glory The Road To El Dorado 02/01/01   Ubi Soft C-
The Granstream Saga 07/01/98   THQ B-
Gallop Racer 01/07/04   D
Grand Theft Auto 06/04/04   B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g