More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

BAMF BABES #8: Mary Read/James Kidd (Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag)
"We’re Assassins and we follow a Creed, aye. But it does not command us to act or submit…only to be wise."

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

SONY REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Grand Theft Auto 06/04/04   B-
Gran Turismo 06/04/04   A
Gallop Racer 01/07/04   D
Guardian's Crusade 03/01/99   Activision C-
Galerians 05/01/00   Crave Entertainment C-
Gex: Enter the Gecko 06/04/04   Crystal Dynamics A-
Gex 06/04/04   Crystal Dynamics B-
G-Police 06/04/04   Psygnosis B+
G-Police: Weapons Of Justice 10/01/99   Psygnosis B-
Grandia 11/01/99   Sony A-
Gran Turismo 2 01/01/00   Sony A-
Grind Session 06/01/01   Sony B-
Gameday98 06/04/04   Sony Sports B
The Granstream Saga 07/01/98   THQ B-
Gold & Glory The Road To El Dorado 02/01/01   Ubi Soft C-
Golden Nugget 06/04/04   Virgin C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution