More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

SONY REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Mortal Kombat 4 07/01/98   Midway B
Madden NFL 99 09/01/98   EA Sports A-
MediEvil 10/01/98   Sony A-
Metal Gear Solid 10/01/98   Konami A-
Megaman Legends 11/01/98   Capcom B
March Madness '99 03/01/99   EA Sports C-
MLB 2000 04/01/99   989 Studios B+
Madden 2000 09/01/99   EA Sports A-
Medal of Honor 11/01/99   Electronic Arts B+
Monster Rancher 2 01/01/00   Tecmo B
March Madness2000 02/01/00   EA Sports B
Mobil 1 Rally Championship 04/01/00   Electronic Arts C-
MediEvil II 06/01/00   Sony B+
The Misadventures of Tron Bonne 06/01/00   Capcom B
Madden NFL 2001 09/01/00   EA Sports B-
Monster Rancher Battle Card: Episode II 09/01/00   Tecmo B-
MTV Sports: Pure Ride 10/01/00   THQ B
Muppet RaceMania 10/01/00   Midway B
Medal of Honor: Underground 11/01/00   Electronic Arts B
Mega Man Legends 2 11/01/00   Capcom B
Mega Man X5 02/01/01   Capcom B
The Mummy 03/01/01   Konami F
Metal Slug X 05/01/01 Action  SNK B
Mat Hoffman's Pro BMX 06/01/01   Activision C+
Madden NFL 2002 09/01/01 Sports  EA B
Motocross Mania 09/01/01 Racing  Take 2 F
Monsters Inc.: Scream Team 11/01/01   Disney Interactive C
Mega Man X6 01/01/02   Capcom C-
Madden97 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
March Madness '98 06/04/04   EA B+
Marvel Super Heroes Vs. Street Fighter 06/04/04   Capcom B-
Mech Warrior 2 06/04/04   Activision B+
Micro Machines V3 06/04/04   Midway B
M.L.B. '98 06/04/04   Sony Sports A-
MLB '99 06/04/04   Sony B+
MLB Pennant Race 06/04/04   Sony B-
Monopoly 06/04/04   Hasbro Interactive B
Mortal Kombat Mythologies: Sub Zero 06/04/04   D
Motortoon 06/04/04   Sony B+
Myst 06/04/04   B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution