More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

SONY REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Madden97 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
March Madness '98 06/04/04   EA B+
Marvel Super Heroes Vs. Street Fighter 06/04/04   Capcom B-
Mech Warrior 2 06/04/04   Activision B+
Micro Machines V3 06/04/04   Midway B
M.L.B. '98 06/04/04   Sony Sports A-
MLB '99 06/04/04   Sony B+
MLB Pennant Race 06/04/04   Sony B-
Monopoly 06/04/04   Hasbro Interactive B
Mortal Kombat Mythologies: Sub Zero 06/04/04   D
Motortoon 06/04/04   Sony B+
Myst 06/04/04   B-
Mega Man X6 01/01/02   Capcom C-
Monsters Inc.: Scream Team 11/01/01   Disney Interactive C
Motocross Mania 09/01/01 Racing  Take 2 F
Madden NFL 2002 09/01/01 Sports  EA B
Mat Hoffman's Pro BMX 06/01/01   Activision C+
Metal Slug X 05/01/01 Action  SNK B
The Mummy 03/01/01   Konami F
Mega Man X5 02/01/01   Capcom B
Medal of Honor: Underground 11/01/00   Electronic Arts B
Mega Man Legends 2 11/01/00   Capcom B
MTV Sports: Pure Ride 10/01/00   THQ B
Muppet RaceMania 10/01/00   Midway B
Madden NFL 2001 09/01/00   EA Sports B-
Monster Rancher Battle Card: Episode II 09/01/00   Tecmo B-
MediEvil II 06/01/00   Sony B+
The Misadventures of Tron Bonne 06/01/00   Capcom B
Mobil 1 Rally Championship 04/01/00   Electronic Arts C-
March Madness2000 02/01/00   EA Sports B
Monster Rancher 2 01/01/00   Tecmo B
Medal of Honor 11/01/99   Electronic Arts B+
Madden 2000 09/01/99   EA Sports A-
MLB 2000 04/01/99   989 Studios B+
March Madness '99 03/01/99   EA Sports C-
Megaman Legends 11/01/98   Capcom B
MediEvil 10/01/98   Sony A-
Metal Gear Solid 10/01/98   Konami A-
Madden NFL 99 09/01/98   EA Sports A-
Mortal Kombat 4 07/01/98   Midway B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution