More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

SONY REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Madden97 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
March Madness '98 06/04/04   EA B+
Marvel Super Heroes Vs. Street Fighter 06/04/04   Capcom B-
Mech Warrior 2 06/04/04   Activision B+
Micro Machines V3 06/04/04   Midway B
M.L.B. '98 06/04/04   Sony Sports A-
MLB '99 06/04/04   Sony B+
MLB Pennant Race 06/04/04   Sony B-
Monopoly 06/04/04   Hasbro Interactive B
Mortal Kombat Mythologies: Sub Zero 06/04/04   D
Motortoon 06/04/04   Sony B+
Myst 06/04/04   B-
Mega Man X6 01/01/02   Capcom C-
Monsters Inc.: Scream Team 11/01/01   Disney Interactive C
Motocross Mania 09/01/01 Racing  Take 2 F
Madden NFL 2002 09/01/01 Sports  EA B
Mat Hoffman's Pro BMX 06/01/01   Activision C+
Metal Slug X 05/01/01 Action  SNK B
The Mummy 03/01/01   Konami F
Mega Man X5 02/01/01   Capcom B
Medal of Honor: Underground 11/01/00   Electronic Arts B
Mega Man Legends 2 11/01/00   Capcom B
MTV Sports: Pure Ride 10/01/00   THQ B
Muppet RaceMania 10/01/00   Midway B
Madden NFL 2001 09/01/00   EA Sports B-
Monster Rancher Battle Card: Episode II 09/01/00   Tecmo B-
MediEvil II 06/01/00   Sony B+
The Misadventures of Tron Bonne 06/01/00   Capcom B
Mobil 1 Rally Championship 04/01/00   Electronic Arts C-
March Madness2000 02/01/00   EA Sports B
Monster Rancher 2 01/01/00   Tecmo B
Medal of Honor 11/01/99   Electronic Arts B+
Madden 2000 09/01/99   EA Sports A-
MLB 2000 04/01/99   989 Studios B+
March Madness '99 03/01/99   EA Sports C-
Megaman Legends 11/01/98   Capcom B
MediEvil 10/01/98   Sony A-
Metal Gear Solid 10/01/98   Konami A-
Madden NFL 99 09/01/98   EA Sports A-
Mortal Kombat 4 07/01/98   Midway B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution