More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

SONY REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Madden97 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
March Madness '98 06/04/04   EA B+
Marvel Super Heroes Vs. Street Fighter 06/04/04   Capcom B-
Mech Warrior 2 06/04/04   Activision B+
Micro Machines V3 06/04/04   Midway B
M.L.B. '98 06/04/04   Sony Sports A-
MLB '99 06/04/04   Sony B+
MLB Pennant Race 06/04/04   Sony B-
Monopoly 06/04/04   Hasbro Interactive B
Mortal Kombat Mythologies: Sub Zero 06/04/04   D
Motortoon 06/04/04   Sony B+
Myst 06/04/04   B-
Mega Man X6 01/01/02   Capcom C-
Monsters Inc.: Scream Team 11/01/01   Disney Interactive C
Motocross Mania 09/01/01 Racing  Take 2 F
Madden NFL 2002 09/01/01 Sports  EA B
Mat Hoffman's Pro BMX 06/01/01   Activision C+
Metal Slug X 05/01/01 Action  SNK B
The Mummy 03/01/01   Konami F
Mega Man X5 02/01/01   Capcom B
Medal of Honor: Underground 11/01/00   Electronic Arts B
Mega Man Legends 2 11/01/00   Capcom B
MTV Sports: Pure Ride 10/01/00   THQ B
Muppet RaceMania 10/01/00   Midway B
Madden NFL 2001 09/01/00   EA Sports B-
Monster Rancher Battle Card: Episode II 09/01/00   Tecmo B-
MediEvil II 06/01/00   Sony B+
The Misadventures of Tron Bonne 06/01/00   Capcom B
Mobil 1 Rally Championship 04/01/00   Electronic Arts C-
March Madness2000 02/01/00   EA Sports B
Monster Rancher 2 01/01/00   Tecmo B
Medal of Honor 11/01/99   Electronic Arts B+
Madden 2000 09/01/99   EA Sports A-
MLB 2000 04/01/99   989 Studios B+
March Madness '99 03/01/99   EA Sports C-
Megaman Legends 11/01/98   Capcom B
MediEvil 10/01/98   Sony A-
Metal Gear Solid 10/01/98   Konami A-
Madden NFL 99 09/01/98   EA Sports A-
Mortal Kombat 4 07/01/98   Midway B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution