More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

SONY REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Metal Gear Solid 10/01/98   Konami A-
Mega Man X6 01/01/02   Capcom C-
Madden 2000 09/01/99   EA Sports A-
Madden NFL 2001 09/01/00   EA Sports B-
March Madness '98 06/04/04   EA B+
March Madness '99 03/01/99   EA Sports C-
Marvel Super Heroes Vs. Street Fighter 06/04/04   Capcom B-
Medal of Honor 11/01/99   Electronic Arts B+
Medal of Honor: Underground 11/01/00   Electronic Arts B
MediEvil 10/01/98   Sony A-
Mega Man Legends 2 11/01/00   Capcom B
Mega Man X5 02/01/01   Capcom B
Micro Machines V3 06/04/04   Midway B
The Misadventures of Tron Bonne 06/01/00   Capcom B
Mortal Kombat 4 07/01/98   Midway B
Mortal Kombat Mythologies: Sub Zero 06/04/04   D
MLB 2000 04/01/99   989 Studios B+
M.L.B. '98 06/04/04   Sony Sports A-
MLB '99 06/04/04   Sony B+
MLB Pennant Race 06/04/04   Sony B-
Monster Rancher 2 01/01/00   Tecmo B
The Mummy 03/01/01   Konami F
Madden97 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
Mech Warrior 2 06/04/04   Activision B+
Motortoon 06/04/04   Sony B+
Myst 06/04/04   B-
MediEvil II 06/01/00   Sony B+
Monsters Inc.: Scream Team 11/01/01   Disney Interactive C
Mobil 1 Rally Championship 04/01/00   Electronic Arts C-
Muppet RaceMania 10/01/00   Midway B
Megaman Legends 11/01/98   Capcom B
Monopoly 06/04/04   Hasbro Interactive B
Madden NFL 99 09/01/98   EA Sports A-
March Madness2000 02/01/00   EA Sports B
Mat Hoffman's Pro BMX 06/01/01   Activision C+
MTV Sports: Pure Ride 10/01/00   THQ B
Monster Rancher Battle Card: Episode II 09/01/00   Tecmo B-
Metal Slug X 05/01/01 Action  SNK B
Motocross Mania 09/01/01 Racing  Take 2 F
Madden NFL 2002 09/01/01 Sports  EA B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution