More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

SONY REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Metal Gear Solid 10/01/98   Konami A-
MediEvil 10/01/98   Sony A-
Madden NFL 99 09/01/98   EA Sports A-
Madden 2000 09/01/99   EA Sports A-
M.L.B. '98 06/04/04   Sony Sports A-
Motortoon 06/04/04   Sony B+
MLB 2000 04/01/99   989 Studios B+
MLB '99 06/04/04   Sony B+
MediEvil II 06/01/00   Sony B+
Medal of Honor 11/01/99   Electronic Arts B+
Mech Warrior 2 06/04/04   Activision B+
March Madness '98 06/04/04   EA B+
Madden97 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
Muppet RaceMania 10/01/00   Midway B
MTV Sports: Pure Ride 10/01/00   THQ B
Mortal Kombat 4 07/01/98   Midway B
Monster Rancher 2 01/01/00   Tecmo B
Monopoly 06/04/04   Hasbro Interactive B
The Misadventures of Tron Bonne 06/01/00   Capcom B
Micro Machines V3 06/04/04   Midway B
Metal Slug X 05/01/01 Action  SNK B
Megaman Legends 11/01/98   Capcom B
Mega Man X5 02/01/01   Capcom B
Mega Man Legends 2 11/01/00   Capcom B
Medal of Honor: Underground 11/01/00   Electronic Arts B
March Madness2000 02/01/00   EA Sports B
Madden NFL 2002 09/01/01 Sports  EA B
Myst 06/04/04   B-
Monster Rancher Battle Card: Episode II 09/01/00   Tecmo B-
MLB Pennant Race 06/04/04   Sony B-
Marvel Super Heroes Vs. Street Fighter 06/04/04   Capcom B-
Madden NFL 2001 09/01/00   EA Sports B-
Mat Hoffman's Pro BMX 06/01/01   Activision C+
Monsters Inc.: Scream Team 11/01/01   Disney Interactive C
Mobil 1 Rally Championship 04/01/00   Electronic Arts C-
Mega Man X6 01/01/02   Capcom C-
March Madness '99 03/01/99   EA Sports C-
Mortal Kombat Mythologies: Sub Zero 06/04/04   D
The Mummy 03/01/01   Konami F
Motocross Mania 09/01/01 Racing  Take 2 F
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution