More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

SONY REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
M.L.B. '98 06/04/04   Sony Sports A-
Madden 2000 09/01/99   EA Sports A-
Madden NFL 2001 09/01/00   EA Sports B-
Madden NFL 2002 09/01/01 Sports  EA B
Madden NFL 99 09/01/98   EA Sports A-
Madden97 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
March Madness '98 06/04/04   EA B+
March Madness '99 03/01/99   EA Sports C-
March Madness2000 02/01/00   EA Sports B
Marvel Super Heroes Vs. Street Fighter 06/04/04   Capcom B-
Mat Hoffman's Pro BMX 06/01/01   Activision C+
Mech Warrior 2 06/04/04   Activision B+
Medal of Honor 11/01/99   Electronic Arts B+
Medal of Honor: Underground 11/01/00   Electronic Arts B
MediEvil 10/01/98   Sony A-
MediEvil II 06/01/00   Sony B+
Mega Man Legends 2 11/01/00   Capcom B
Mega Man X5 02/01/01   Capcom B
Mega Man X6 01/01/02   Capcom C-
Megaman Legends 11/01/98   Capcom B
Metal Gear Solid 10/01/98   Konami A-
Metal Slug X 05/01/01 Action  SNK B
Micro Machines V3 06/04/04   Midway B
The Misadventures of Tron Bonne 06/01/00   Capcom B
MLB '99 06/04/04   Sony B+
MLB 2000 04/01/99   989 Studios B+
MLB Pennant Race 06/04/04   Sony B-
Mobil 1 Rally Championship 04/01/00   Electronic Arts C-
Monopoly 06/04/04   Hasbro Interactive B
Monster Rancher 2 01/01/00   Tecmo B
Monster Rancher Battle Card: Episode II 09/01/00   Tecmo B-
Monsters Inc.: Scream Team 11/01/01   Disney Interactive C
Mortal Kombat 4 07/01/98   Midway B
Mortal Kombat Mythologies: Sub Zero 06/04/04   D
Motocross Mania 09/01/01 Racing  Take 2 F
Motortoon 06/04/04   Sony B+
MTV Sports: Pure Ride 10/01/00   THQ B
The Mummy 03/01/01   Konami F
Muppet RaceMania 10/01/00   Midway B
Myst 06/04/04   B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution