More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

SONY REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
M.L.B. '98 06/04/04   Sony Sports A-
Madden 2000 09/01/99   EA Sports A-
Madden NFL 2001 09/01/00   EA Sports B-
Madden NFL 2002 09/01/01 Sports  EA B
Madden NFL 99 09/01/98   EA Sports A-
Madden97 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
March Madness '98 06/04/04   EA B+
March Madness '99 03/01/99   EA Sports C-
March Madness2000 02/01/00   EA Sports B
Marvel Super Heroes Vs. Street Fighter 06/04/04   Capcom B-
Mat Hoffman's Pro BMX 06/01/01   Activision C+
Mech Warrior 2 06/04/04   Activision B+
Medal of Honor 11/01/99   Electronic Arts B+
Medal of Honor: Underground 11/01/00   Electronic Arts B
MediEvil 10/01/98   Sony A-
MediEvil II 06/01/00   Sony B+
Mega Man Legends 2 11/01/00   Capcom B
Mega Man X5 02/01/01   Capcom B
Mega Man X6 01/01/02   Capcom C-
Megaman Legends 11/01/98   Capcom B
Metal Gear Solid 10/01/98   Konami A-
Metal Slug X 05/01/01 Action  SNK B
Micro Machines V3 06/04/04   Midway B
The Misadventures of Tron Bonne 06/01/00   Capcom B
MLB '99 06/04/04   Sony B+
MLB 2000 04/01/99   989 Studios B+
MLB Pennant Race 06/04/04   Sony B-
Mobil 1 Rally Championship 04/01/00   Electronic Arts C-
Monopoly 06/04/04   Hasbro Interactive B
Monster Rancher 2 01/01/00   Tecmo B
Monster Rancher Battle Card: Episode II 09/01/00   Tecmo B-
Monsters Inc.: Scream Team 11/01/01   Disney Interactive C
Mortal Kombat 4 07/01/98   Midway B
Mortal Kombat Mythologies: Sub Zero 06/04/04   D
Motocross Mania 09/01/01 Racing  Take 2 F
Motortoon 06/04/04   Sony B+
MTV Sports: Pure Ride 10/01/00   THQ B
The Mummy 03/01/01   Konami F
Muppet RaceMania 10/01/00   Midway B
Myst 06/04/04   B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution