More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

SONY REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Myst 06/04/04   B-
Muppet RaceMania 10/01/00   Midway B
The Mummy 03/01/01   Konami F
MTV Sports: Pure Ride 10/01/00   THQ B
Motortoon 06/04/04   Sony B+
Motocross Mania 09/01/01 Racing  Take 2 F
Mortal Kombat Mythologies: Sub Zero 06/04/04   D
Mortal Kombat 4 07/01/98   Midway B
Monsters Inc.: Scream Team 11/01/01   Disney Interactive C
Monster Rancher Battle Card: Episode II 09/01/00   Tecmo B-
Monster Rancher 2 01/01/00   Tecmo B
Monopoly 06/04/04   Hasbro Interactive B
Mobil 1 Rally Championship 04/01/00   Electronic Arts C-
MLB Pennant Race 06/04/04   Sony B-
MLB 2000 04/01/99   989 Studios B+
MLB '99 06/04/04   Sony B+
The Misadventures of Tron Bonne 06/01/00   Capcom B
Micro Machines V3 06/04/04   Midway B
Metal Slug X 05/01/01 Action  SNK B
Metal Gear Solid 10/01/98   Konami A-
Megaman Legends 11/01/98   Capcom B
Mega Man X6 01/01/02   Capcom C-
Mega Man X5 02/01/01   Capcom B
Mega Man Legends 2 11/01/00   Capcom B
MediEvil II 06/01/00   Sony B+
MediEvil 10/01/98   Sony A-
Medal of Honor: Underground 11/01/00   Electronic Arts B
Medal of Honor 11/01/99   Electronic Arts B+
Mech Warrior 2 06/04/04   Activision B+
Mat Hoffman's Pro BMX 06/01/01   Activision C+
Marvel Super Heroes Vs. Street Fighter 06/04/04   Capcom B-
March Madness2000 02/01/00   EA Sports B
March Madness '99 03/01/99   EA Sports C-
March Madness '98 06/04/04   EA B+
Madden97 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
Madden NFL 99 09/01/98   EA Sports A-
Madden NFL 2002 09/01/01 Sports  EA B
Madden NFL 2001 09/01/00   EA Sports B-
Madden 2000 09/01/99   EA Sports A-
M.L.B. '98 06/04/04   Sony Sports A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution