More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

SONY REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
MTV Sports: Pure Ride 10/01/00   THQ B
Monster Rancher 2 01/01/00   Tecmo B
Monster Rancher Battle Card: Episode II 09/01/00   Tecmo B-
Motocross Mania 09/01/01 Racing  Take 2 F
M.L.B. '98 06/04/04   Sony Sports A-
MediEvil 10/01/98   Sony A-
MLB '99 06/04/04   Sony B+
MLB Pennant Race 06/04/04   Sony B-
Motortoon 06/04/04   Sony B+
MediEvil II 06/01/00   Sony B+
Metal Slug X 05/01/01 Action  SNK B
Micro Machines V3 06/04/04   Midway B
Mortal Kombat 4 07/01/98   Midway B
Muppet RaceMania 10/01/00   Midway B
Metal Gear Solid 10/01/98   Konami A-
The Mummy 03/01/01   Konami F
Monopoly 06/04/04   Hasbro Interactive B
Medal of Honor 11/01/99   Electronic Arts B+
Medal of Honor: Underground 11/01/00   Electronic Arts B
Mobil 1 Rally Championship 04/01/00   Electronic Arts C-
Madden 2000 09/01/99   EA Sports A-
Madden NFL 2001 09/01/00   EA Sports B-
March Madness '99 03/01/99   EA Sports C-
Madden97 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
Madden NFL 99 09/01/98   EA Sports A-
March Madness2000 02/01/00   EA Sports B
March Madness '98 06/04/04   EA B+
Madden NFL 2002 09/01/01 Sports  EA B
Monsters Inc.: Scream Team 11/01/01   Disney Interactive C
Marvel Super Heroes Vs. Street Fighter 06/04/04   Capcom B-
Mega Man Legends 2 11/01/00   Capcom B
Mega Man X5 02/01/01   Capcom B
The Misadventures of Tron Bonne 06/01/00   Capcom B
Mega Man X6 01/01/02   Capcom C-
Megaman Legends 11/01/98   Capcom B
Mech Warrior 2 06/04/04   Activision B+
Mat Hoffman's Pro BMX 06/01/01   Activision C+
MLB 2000 04/01/99   989 Studios B+
Mortal Kombat Mythologies: Sub Zero 06/04/04   D
Myst 06/04/04   B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution