More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

SONY REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NFL Xtreme 07/01/98   SCEA/989 Studios C
NCAA Football '99 08/01/98   EA Sports A-
Namco Museum 09/01/98   Namco C-
NFL Gameday '99 09/01/98   989 Sports B+
Nascar99 10/01/98   EA Sports C
NFL Blitz 10/01/98   Midway B
NHL '99 10/01/98   EA Sports B+
NHL Faceoff '99 10/01/98   989 Studios C-
Ninja: Shadow of Darkness 10/01/98   Eidos C
NBA Live '99 11/01/98   EA Sports B+
NCAA Gamebreaker '99 11/01/98   989 Sports B
NCAA Final Four '99 03/01/99   989 Sports C-
Need for Speed: High Stakes 04/01/99   Electronic Arts A-
The Next Tetris 07/01/99   Atari C-
NCAA Footballl 2000 08/01/99   Electronic Arts B+
NFL Xtreme 2 08/01/99   989 Studios B-
NCAA Gamebreaker 2000 09/01/99   989 Sports C
NFL Blitz 2000 09/01/99   Midway B
NFL Gameday 2000 09/01/99   989 Studios B-
NHL 2000 11/01/99   EA Sports B
NBA Live 2000 12/01/99 Sports  EA Sports C+
NBA Showtime: NBA on NBC 01/01/00   D
NCAA Final Four 2000 02/01/00   989 Studios C-
Nascar Rumble 03/01/00   Electronic Arts B-
Need For Speed: Porsche Unleashed 04/01/00   Electronic Arts D
Nightmare Creatures 2 06/01/00   Konami C-
NGEN Racing 07/01/00   Infogrames C+
NFL Gameday 2002 10/01/01   989 Sports C
N20 - Nitrous Oxide 06/04/04   B+
Nagano Winter Olympics '98 06/04/04   Konami Sports B+
Nascar '98 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
NBA Live '98 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
NBA Shootout '97 06/04/04   SCEA B+
NBA Shootout '98 06/04/04   Sony C-
NCAA GameBreaker 06/04/04   Sony A-
Need For Speed 3: Hot Pursuit 06/04/04   EA A-
Need For Speed V-Rally 06/04/04   EA B+
Newman/Haas Racing 06/04/04   Psygnosis B-
NFL Gameday '97 06/04/04   Sony A-
NFL Gameday Review 06/04/04   Sony Sports A-
NHL '98 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
NHL Breakaway '98 06/04/04   Acclaim C-
NHL Faceoff 06/04/04   Sony Sports B+
NHL Faceoff '97 06/04/04   Sony A-
NHL Faceoff '98 06/04/04   Sony C+
Nightmare Creatures 06/04/04   Activision B+
Nuclear Strike 06/04/04   Electronic Arts B+
NASCAR Racing 06/04/04 Racing  D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution