More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

SONY REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NFL Xtreme 07/01/98   SCEA/989 Studios C
NCAA Football '99 08/01/98   EA Sports A-
Namco Museum 09/01/98   Namco C-
NFL Gameday '99 09/01/98   989 Sports B+
Nascar99 10/01/98   EA Sports C
NFL Blitz 10/01/98   Midway B
NHL '99 10/01/98   EA Sports B+
NHL Faceoff '99 10/01/98   989 Studios C-
Ninja: Shadow of Darkness 10/01/98   Eidos C
NBA Live '99 11/01/98   EA Sports B+
NCAA Gamebreaker '99 11/01/98   989 Sports B
NCAA Final Four '99 03/01/99   989 Sports C-
Need for Speed: High Stakes 04/01/99   Electronic Arts A-
The Next Tetris 07/01/99   Atari C-
NCAA Footballl 2000 08/01/99   Electronic Arts B+
NFL Xtreme 2 08/01/99   989 Studios B-
NCAA Gamebreaker 2000 09/01/99   989 Sports C
NFL Blitz 2000 09/01/99   Midway B
NFL Gameday 2000 09/01/99   989 Studios B-
NHL 2000 11/01/99   EA Sports B
NBA Live 2000 12/01/99 Sports  EA Sports C+
NBA Showtime: NBA on NBC 01/01/00   D
NCAA Final Four 2000 02/01/00   989 Studios C-
Nascar Rumble 03/01/00   Electronic Arts B-
Need For Speed: Porsche Unleashed 04/01/00   Electronic Arts D
Nightmare Creatures 2 06/01/00   Konami C-
NGEN Racing 07/01/00   Infogrames C+
NFL Gameday 2002 10/01/01   989 Sports C
N20 - Nitrous Oxide 06/04/04   B+
Nagano Winter Olympics '98 06/04/04   Konami Sports B+
Nascar '98 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
NBA Live '98 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
NBA Shootout '97 06/04/04   SCEA B+
NBA Shootout '98 06/04/04   Sony C-
NCAA GameBreaker 06/04/04   Sony A-
Need For Speed 3: Hot Pursuit 06/04/04   EA A-
Need For Speed V-Rally 06/04/04   EA B+
Newman/Haas Racing 06/04/04   Psygnosis B-
NFL Gameday '97 06/04/04   Sony A-
NFL Gameday Review 06/04/04   Sony Sports A-
NHL '98 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
NHL Breakaway '98 06/04/04   Acclaim C-
NHL Faceoff 06/04/04   Sony Sports B+
NHL Faceoff '97 06/04/04   Sony A-
NHL Faceoff '98 06/04/04   Sony C+
Nightmare Creatures 06/04/04   Activision B+
Nuclear Strike 06/04/04   Electronic Arts B+
NASCAR Racing 06/04/04 Racing  D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution