More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

SONY REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NBA Live 2000 12/01/99 Sports  EA Sports C+
NASCAR Racing 06/04/04 Racing  D-
NFL Gameday 2000 09/01/99   989 Studios B-
NFL Gameday '97 06/04/04   Sony A-
NFL Gameday '99 09/01/98   989 Sports B+
N20 - Nitrous Oxide 06/04/04   B+
Nascar '98 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
Nascar Rumble 03/01/00   Electronic Arts B-
NBA Live '98 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
NBA Live '99 11/01/98   EA Sports B+
NBA Showtime: NBA on NBC 01/01/00   D
NCAA Final Four '99 03/01/99   989 Sports C-
NCAA Football '99 08/01/98   EA Sports A-
NCAA Gamebreaker 2000 09/01/99   989 Sports C
NCAA Gamebreaker '99 11/01/98   989 Sports B
Need for Speed: High Stakes 04/01/99   Electronic Arts A-
Need For Speed: Porsche Unleashed 04/01/00   Electronic Arts D
Newman/Haas Racing 06/04/04   Psygnosis B-
NFL Blitz 2000 09/01/99   Midway B
NFL Blitz 10/01/98   Midway B
NFL Xtreme 2 08/01/99   989 Studios B-
NFL Xtreme 07/01/98   SCEA/989 Studios C
NHL 2000 11/01/99   EA Sports B
NHL '98 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
NHL '99 10/01/98   EA Sports B+
NHL Breakaway '98 06/04/04   Acclaim C-
NHL Faceoff '98 06/04/04   Sony C+
NHL Faceoff '97 06/04/04   Sony A-
Nightmare Creatures 06/04/04   Activision B+
Ninja: Shadow of Darkness 10/01/98   Eidos C
Nuclear Strike 06/04/04   Electronic Arts B+
NBA Shootout '97 06/04/04   SCEA B+
NBA Shootout '98 06/04/04   Sony C-
NHL Faceoff 06/04/04   Sony Sports B+
NCAA GameBreaker 06/04/04   Sony A-
NFL Gameday Review 06/04/04   Sony Sports A-
Nagano Winter Olympics '98 06/04/04   Konami Sports B+
Need For Speed V-Rally 06/04/04   EA B+
Namco Museum 09/01/98   Namco C-
Need For Speed 3: Hot Pursuit 06/04/04   EA A-
Nascar99 10/01/98   EA Sports C
NGEN Racing 07/01/00   Infogrames C+
NCAA Final Four 2000 02/01/00   989 Studios C-
NCAA Footballl 2000 08/01/99   Electronic Arts B+
NHL Faceoff '99 10/01/98   989 Studios C-
The Next Tetris 07/01/99   Atari C-
Nightmare Creatures 2 06/01/00   Konami C-
NFL Gameday 2002 10/01/01   989 Sports C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution