More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

SONY REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Need For Speed 3: Hot Pursuit 06/04/04   EA A-
NFL Gameday Review 06/04/04   Sony Sports A-
NCAA GameBreaker 06/04/04   Sony A-
NHL Faceoff '97 06/04/04   Sony A-
Need for Speed: High Stakes 04/01/99   Electronic Arts A-
NCAA Football '99 08/01/98   EA Sports A-
NFL Gameday '97 06/04/04   Sony A-
NCAA Footballl 2000 08/01/99   Electronic Arts B+
Need For Speed V-Rally 06/04/04   EA B+
Nagano Winter Olympics '98 06/04/04   Konami Sports B+
NHL Faceoff 06/04/04   Sony Sports B+
NBA Shootout '97 06/04/04   SCEA B+
Nuclear Strike 06/04/04   Electronic Arts B+
Nightmare Creatures 06/04/04   Activision B+
NHL '99 10/01/98   EA Sports B+
NHL '98 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
NBA Live '99 11/01/98   EA Sports B+
NBA Live '98 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
Nascar '98 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
N20 - Nitrous Oxide 06/04/04   B+
NFL Gameday '99 09/01/98   989 Sports B+
NHL 2000 11/01/99   EA Sports B
NFL Blitz 10/01/98   Midway B
NFL Blitz 2000 09/01/99   Midway B
NCAA Gamebreaker '99 11/01/98   989 Sports B
NFL Xtreme 2 08/01/99   989 Studios B-
Newman/Haas Racing 06/04/04   Psygnosis B-
Nascar Rumble 03/01/00   Electronic Arts B-
NFL Gameday 2000 09/01/99   989 Studios B-
NGEN Racing 07/01/00   Infogrames C+
NHL Faceoff '98 06/04/04   Sony C+
NBA Live 2000 12/01/99 Sports  EA Sports C+
NFL Gameday 2002 10/01/01   989 Sports C
Nascar99 10/01/98   EA Sports C
Ninja: Shadow of Darkness 10/01/98   Eidos C
NFL Xtreme 07/01/98   SCEA/989 Studios C
NCAA Gamebreaker 2000 09/01/99   989 Sports C
The Next Tetris 07/01/99   Atari C-
NHL Faceoff '99 10/01/98   989 Studios C-
NCAA Final Four 2000 02/01/00   989 Studios C-
Namco Museum 09/01/98   Namco C-
NBA Shootout '98 06/04/04   Sony C-
Nightmare Creatures 2 06/01/00   Konami C-
NHL Breakaway '98 06/04/04   Acclaim C-
NCAA Final Four '99 03/01/99   989 Sports C-
Need For Speed: Porsche Unleashed 04/01/00   Electronic Arts D
NBA Showtime: NBA on NBC 01/01/00   D
NASCAR Racing 06/04/04 Racing  D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution