More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NASCAR Racing 06/04/04 Racing  D-
Need For Speed: Porsche Unleashed 04/01/00   Electronic Arts D
NBA Showtime: NBA on NBC 01/01/00   D
The Next Tetris 07/01/99   Atari C-
NHL Faceoff '99 10/01/98   989 Studios C-
NCAA Final Four 2000 02/01/00   989 Studios C-
Namco Museum 09/01/98   Namco C-
NBA Shootout '98 06/04/04   Sony C-
Nightmare Creatures 2 06/01/00   Konami C-
NHL Breakaway '98 06/04/04   Acclaim C-
NCAA Final Four '99 03/01/99   989 Sports C-
NFL Gameday 2002 10/01/01   989 Sports C
Nascar99 10/01/98   EA Sports C
Ninja: Shadow of Darkness 10/01/98   Eidos C
NFL Xtreme 07/01/98   SCEA/989 Studios C
NCAA Gamebreaker 2000 09/01/99   989 Sports C
NGEN Racing 07/01/00   Infogrames C+
NHL Faceoff '98 06/04/04   Sony C+
NBA Live 2000 12/01/99 Sports  EA Sports C+
NFL Xtreme 2 08/01/99   989 Studios B-
Newman/Haas Racing 06/04/04   Psygnosis B-
Nascar Rumble 03/01/00   Electronic Arts B-
NFL Gameday 2000 09/01/99   989 Studios B-
NHL 2000 11/01/99   EA Sports B
NFL Blitz 10/01/98   Midway B
NFL Blitz 2000 09/01/99   Midway B
NCAA Gamebreaker '99 11/01/98   989 Sports B
NCAA Footballl 2000 08/01/99   Electronic Arts B+
Need For Speed V-Rally 06/04/04   EA B+
Nagano Winter Olympics '98 06/04/04   Konami Sports B+
NHL Faceoff 06/04/04   Sony Sports B+
NBA Shootout '97 06/04/04   SCEA B+
Nuclear Strike 06/04/04   Electronic Arts B+
Nightmare Creatures 06/04/04   Activision B+
NHL '99 10/01/98   EA Sports B+
NHL '98 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
NBA Live '99 11/01/98   EA Sports B+
NBA Live '98 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
Nascar '98 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
N20 - Nitrous Oxide 06/04/04   B+
NFL Gameday '99 09/01/98   989 Sports B+
Need For Speed 3: Hot Pursuit 06/04/04   EA A-
NFL Gameday Review 06/04/04   Sony Sports A-
NCAA GameBreaker 06/04/04   Sony A-
NHL Faceoff '97 06/04/04   Sony A-
Need for Speed: High Stakes 04/01/99   Electronic Arts A-
NCAA Football '99 08/01/98   EA Sports A-
NFL Gameday '97 06/04/04   Sony A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n