More Reviews
REVIEWS SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.

NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: ULTIMATE NINJA Review
So, the question remains, is this an ultimate storm made by ninjas or a storm made of ninjas?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

SONY REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
N20 - Nitrous Oxide 06/04/04   B+
Nagano Winter Olympics '98 06/04/04   Konami Sports B+
Namco Museum 09/01/98   Namco C-
Nascar '98 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
NASCAR Racing 06/04/04 Racing  D-
Nascar Rumble 03/01/00   Electronic Arts B-
Nascar99 10/01/98   EA Sports C
NBA Live '98 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
NBA Live '99 11/01/98   EA Sports B+
NBA Live 2000 12/01/99 Sports  EA Sports C+
NBA Shootout '97 06/04/04   SCEA B+
NBA Shootout '98 06/04/04   Sony C-
NBA Showtime: NBA on NBC 01/01/00   D
NCAA Final Four '99 03/01/99   989 Sports C-
NCAA Final Four 2000 02/01/00   989 Studios C-
NCAA Football '99 08/01/98   EA Sports A-
NCAA Footballl 2000 08/01/99   Electronic Arts B+
NCAA GameBreaker 06/04/04   Sony A-
NCAA Gamebreaker '99 11/01/98   989 Sports B
NCAA Gamebreaker 2000 09/01/99   989 Sports C
Need For Speed 3: Hot Pursuit 06/04/04   EA A-
Need For Speed V-Rally 06/04/04   EA B+
Need for Speed: High Stakes 04/01/99   Electronic Arts A-
Need For Speed: Porsche Unleashed 04/01/00   Electronic Arts D
Newman/Haas Racing 06/04/04   Psygnosis B-
The Next Tetris 07/01/99   Atari C-
NFL Blitz 10/01/98   Midway B
NFL Blitz 2000 09/01/99   Midway B
NFL Gameday '97 06/04/04   Sony A-
NFL Gameday '99 09/01/98   989 Sports B+
NFL Gameday 2000 09/01/99   989 Studios B-
NFL Gameday 2002 10/01/01   989 Sports C
NFL Gameday Review 06/04/04   Sony Sports A-
NFL Xtreme 07/01/98   SCEA/989 Studios C
NFL Xtreme 2 08/01/99   989 Studios B-
NGEN Racing 07/01/00   Infogrames C+
NHL '98 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
NHL '99 10/01/98   EA Sports B+
NHL 2000 11/01/99   EA Sports B
NHL Breakaway '98 06/04/04   Acclaim C-
NHL Faceoff 06/04/04   Sony Sports B+
NHL Faceoff '97 06/04/04   Sony A-
NHL Faceoff '98 06/04/04   Sony C+
NHL Faceoff '99 10/01/98   989 Studios C-
Nightmare Creatures 06/04/04   Activision B+
Nightmare Creatures 2 06/01/00   Konami C-
Ninja: Shadow of Darkness 10/01/98   Eidos C
Nuclear Strike 06/04/04   Electronic Arts B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution