More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

SONY REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NHL Faceoff 06/04/04   Sony Sports B+
NFL Gameday Review 06/04/04   Sony Sports A-
NFL Gameday '97 06/04/04   Sony A-
NHL Faceoff '98 06/04/04   Sony C+
NHL Faceoff '97 06/04/04   Sony A-
NBA Shootout '98 06/04/04   Sony C-
NCAA GameBreaker 06/04/04   Sony A-
NFL Xtreme 07/01/98   SCEA/989 Studios C
NBA Shootout '97 06/04/04   SCEA B+
Newman/Haas Racing 06/04/04   Psygnosis B-
Namco Museum 09/01/98   Namco C-
NFL Blitz 2000 09/01/99   Midway B
NFL Blitz 10/01/98   Midway B
Nagano Winter Olympics '98 06/04/04   Konami Sports B+
Nightmare Creatures 2 06/01/00   Konami C-
NGEN Racing 07/01/00   Infogrames C+
Nascar Rumble 03/01/00   Electronic Arts B-
Need for Speed: High Stakes 04/01/99   Electronic Arts A-
Need For Speed: Porsche Unleashed 04/01/00   Electronic Arts D
Nuclear Strike 06/04/04   Electronic Arts B+
NCAA Footballl 2000 08/01/99   Electronic Arts B+
Ninja: Shadow of Darkness 10/01/98   Eidos C
Nascar '98 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
NBA Live 2000 12/01/99 Sports  EA Sports C+
NBA Live '98 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
NBA Live '99 11/01/98   EA Sports B+
NCAA Football '99 08/01/98   EA Sports A-
NHL 2000 11/01/99   EA Sports B
NHL '98 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
NHL '99 10/01/98   EA Sports B+
Nascar99 10/01/98   EA Sports C
Need For Speed V-Rally 06/04/04   EA B+
Need For Speed 3: Hot Pursuit 06/04/04   EA A-
The Next Tetris 07/01/99   Atari C-
Nightmare Creatures 06/04/04   Activision B+
NHL Breakaway '98 06/04/04   Acclaim C-
NFL Gameday 2000 09/01/99   989 Studios B-
NFL Xtreme 2 08/01/99   989 Studios B-
NCAA Final Four 2000 02/01/00   989 Studios C-
NHL Faceoff '99 10/01/98   989 Studios C-
NFL Gameday '99 09/01/98   989 Sports B+
NCAA Final Four '99 03/01/99   989 Sports C-
NCAA Gamebreaker 2000 09/01/99   989 Sports C
NCAA Gamebreaker '99 11/01/98   989 Sports B
NFL Gameday 2002 10/01/01   989 Sports C
N20 - Nitrous Oxide 06/04/04   B+
NBA Showtime: NBA on NBC 01/01/00   D
NASCAR Racing 06/04/04 Racing  D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution