More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

SONY REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NHL Faceoff 06/04/04   Sony Sports B+
NFL Gameday Review 06/04/04   Sony Sports A-
NFL Gameday '97 06/04/04   Sony A-
NHL Faceoff '98 06/04/04   Sony C+
NHL Faceoff '97 06/04/04   Sony A-
NBA Shootout '98 06/04/04   Sony C-
NCAA GameBreaker 06/04/04   Sony A-
NFL Xtreme 07/01/98   SCEA/989 Studios C
NBA Shootout '97 06/04/04   SCEA B+
Newman/Haas Racing 06/04/04   Psygnosis B-
Namco Museum 09/01/98   Namco C-
NFL Blitz 2000 09/01/99   Midway B
NFL Blitz 10/01/98   Midway B
Nagano Winter Olympics '98 06/04/04   Konami Sports B+
Nightmare Creatures 2 06/01/00   Konami C-
NGEN Racing 07/01/00   Infogrames C+
Nascar Rumble 03/01/00   Electronic Arts B-
Need for Speed: High Stakes 04/01/99   Electronic Arts A-
Need For Speed: Porsche Unleashed 04/01/00   Electronic Arts D
Nuclear Strike 06/04/04   Electronic Arts B+
NCAA Footballl 2000 08/01/99   Electronic Arts B+
Ninja: Shadow of Darkness 10/01/98   Eidos C
Nascar '98 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
NBA Live 2000 12/01/99 Sports  EA Sports C+
NBA Live '98 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
NBA Live '99 11/01/98   EA Sports B+
NCAA Football '99 08/01/98   EA Sports A-
NHL 2000 11/01/99   EA Sports B
NHL '98 06/04/04   EA Sports B+
NHL '99 10/01/98   EA Sports B+
Nascar99 10/01/98   EA Sports C
Need For Speed V-Rally 06/04/04   EA B+
Need For Speed 3: Hot Pursuit 06/04/04   EA A-
The Next Tetris 07/01/99   Atari C-
Nightmare Creatures 06/04/04   Activision B+
NHL Breakaway '98 06/04/04   Acclaim C-
NFL Gameday 2000 09/01/99   989 Studios B-
NFL Xtreme 2 08/01/99   989 Studios B-
NCAA Final Four 2000 02/01/00   989 Studios C-
NHL Faceoff '99 10/01/98   989 Studios C-
NFL Gameday '99 09/01/98   989 Sports B+
NCAA Final Four '99 03/01/99   989 Sports C-
NCAA Gamebreaker 2000 09/01/99   989 Sports C
NCAA Gamebreaker '99 11/01/98   989 Sports B
NFL Gameday 2002 10/01/01   989 Sports C
N20 - Nitrous Oxide 06/04/04   B+
NBA Showtime: NBA on NBC 01/01/00   D
NASCAR Racing 06/04/04 Racing  D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution