More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

SONY REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Professional Underground League of Pain 06/04/04 Action  Psygnosis C-
Power Rangers: Lightspeed Rescue 10/01/00   THQ D-
Power Move Pro Wrestling 06/04/04   ? C+
Porsche Challenge 06/04/04   Sony Sports B
Pool Hustler 10/01/98   Activision A-
Point Blank 2 06/01/99   Namco B
Point Blank 06/04/04   Namco B+
PO'ed 06/04/04   Accolade B-
Pitfall 3D: Beyond the Jungle 06/04/04   B
Pitball 06/04/04   Accolade B+
Philosoma 06/04/04   Sony C
PGA Tour '98 06/04/04   EA Sports C
Persona 2 12/01/00   Atlus B
Parasite Eve 2 09/01/00   Squaresoft B-
Pandemonium 2 06/04/04   Midway B-
Pac-Man World 11/01/99   Namco C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution