More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox One Exclusive D4 TGS Hands-On - I Can't Put My Arms Down!
But unlike Randy, we don't have layers of coats to hold them up for us.

Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

SONY REVIEWS

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Rush Hour 06/04/97 Racing  Psygnosis D-
Rogue Trip 10/01/98   GT Interactive B+
R-Types 03/01/99   ASCII B-
Rosco McQueen: Firefighter Extreme 03/01/99   Psygnosis D-
Rampage 2: Universal Tour 04/01/99   D
Rollcage 04/01/99   Psygnosis B
R4: Ridge Racer Type 4 06/01/99   Namco B
Ready 2 Rumble Boxing 11/01/99   Midway B-
Resident Evil 3: Nemesis 11/01/99   Capcom A-
Road Rash: Jailbreak 03/01/00   Electronic Arts B-
Rhapsody 06/01/00   Atlus D+
Rayman 2: The Great Escape 09/01/00   Ubi Soft B+
Razor Freestyle Scooter 12/01/00   Crave C-
Rock 'Em Sock 'Em Robots Arena 01/01/01   Mattel Interactive C-
Rat Attack 10/01/03   Mindscape B-
Rage Racer 06/04/04   Namco B
Rally Cross 06/04/04   Sony B
Rascal 06/04/04   Psygnosis B-
ReBoot 06/04/04   Electronic Arts B
Red Asphalt 06/04/04   Interplay B-
ReLoaded 06/04/04   Interplay
Resident Evil 06/04/04 Action / Adventure  Capcom A
Resident Evil 2 06/04/04   Capcom A-
Ridge Racer 06/04/04   B-
Road Rash 3D 06/04/04  
Rally Cross 2 06/04/04 Racing  989 Sports B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution