More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapph Review
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

SONY REVIEWS

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
R-Types 03/01/99   ASCII B-
R4: Ridge Racer Type 4 06/01/99   Namco B
Rage Racer 06/04/04   Namco B
Rally Cross 06/04/04   Sony B
Rally Cross 2 06/04/04 Racing  989 Sports B
Rampage 2: Universal Tour 04/01/99   D
Rascal 06/04/04   Psygnosis B-
Rat Attack 10/01/03   Mindscape B-
Rayman 2: The Great Escape 09/01/00   Ubi Soft B+
Razor Freestyle Scooter 12/01/00   Crave C-
Ready 2 Rumble Boxing 11/01/99   Midway B-
ReBoot 06/04/04   Electronic Arts B
Red Asphalt 06/04/04   Interplay B-
ReLoaded 06/04/04   Interplay
Resident Evil 06/04/04 Action / Adventure  Capcom A
Resident Evil 2 06/04/04   Capcom A-
Resident Evil 3: Nemesis 11/01/99   Capcom A-
Rhapsody 06/01/00   Atlus D+
Ridge Racer 06/04/04   B-
Road Rash 3D 06/04/04  
Road Rash: Jailbreak 03/01/00   Electronic Arts B-
Rock 'Em Sock 'Em Robots Arena 01/01/01   Mattel Interactive C-
Rogue Trip 10/01/98   GT Interactive B+
Rollcage 04/01/99   Psygnosis B
Rosco McQueen: Firefighter Extreme 03/01/99   Psygnosis D-
Rush Hour 06/04/97 Racing  Psygnosis D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r