More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

SONY REVIEWS

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
R-Types 03/01/99   ASCII B-
R4: Ridge Racer Type 4 06/01/99   Namco B
Rage Racer 06/04/04   Namco B
Rally Cross 06/04/04   Sony B
Rally Cross 2 06/04/04 Racing  989 Sports B
Rampage 2: Universal Tour 04/01/99   D
Rascal 06/04/04   Psygnosis B-
Rat Attack 10/01/03   Mindscape B-
Rayman 2: The Great Escape 09/01/00   Ubi Soft B+
Razor Freestyle Scooter 12/01/00   Crave C-
Ready 2 Rumble Boxing 11/01/99   Midway B-
ReBoot 06/04/04   Electronic Arts B
Red Asphalt 06/04/04   Interplay B-
ReLoaded 06/04/04   Interplay
Resident Evil 06/04/04 Action / Adventure  Capcom A
Resident Evil 2 06/04/04   Capcom A-
Resident Evil 3: Nemesis 11/01/99   Capcom A-
Rhapsody 06/01/00   Atlus D+
Ridge Racer 06/04/04   B-
Road Rash 3D 06/04/04  
Road Rash: Jailbreak 03/01/00   Electronic Arts B-
Rock 'Em Sock 'Em Robots Arena 01/01/01   Mattel Interactive C-
Rogue Trip 10/01/98   GT Interactive B+
Rollcage 04/01/99   Psygnosis B
Rosco McQueen: Firefighter Extreme 03/01/99   Psygnosis D-
Rush Hour 06/04/97 Racing  Psygnosis D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution