More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY REVIEWS

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Rush Hour 06/04/97 Racing  Psygnosis D-
Rosco McQueen: Firefighter Extreme 03/01/99   Psygnosis D-
Rollcage 04/01/99   Psygnosis B
Rogue Trip 10/01/98   GT Interactive B+
Rock 'Em Sock 'Em Robots Arena 01/01/01   Mattel Interactive C-
Road Rash: Jailbreak 03/01/00   Electronic Arts B-
Road Rash 3D 06/04/04  
Ridge Racer 06/04/04   B-
Rhapsody 06/01/00   Atlus D+
Resident Evil 3: Nemesis 11/01/99   Capcom A-
Resident Evil 2 06/04/04   Capcom A-
Resident Evil 06/04/04 Action / Adventure  Capcom A
ReLoaded 06/04/04   Interplay
Red Asphalt 06/04/04   Interplay B-
ReBoot 06/04/04   Electronic Arts B
Ready 2 Rumble Boxing 11/01/99   Midway B-
Razor Freestyle Scooter 12/01/00   Crave C-
Rayman 2: The Great Escape 09/01/00   Ubi Soft B+
Rat Attack 10/01/03   Mindscape B-
Rascal 06/04/04   Psygnosis B-
Rampage 2: Universal Tour 04/01/99   D
Rally Cross 2 06/04/04 Racing  989 Sports B
Rally Cross 06/04/04   Sony B
Rage Racer 06/04/04   Namco B
R4: Ridge Racer Type 4 06/01/99   Namco B
R-Types 03/01/99   ASCII B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r