More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

SONY REVIEWS

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Rush Hour 06/04/97 Racing  Psygnosis D-
Rosco McQueen: Firefighter Extreme 03/01/99   Psygnosis D-
Rollcage 04/01/99   Psygnosis B
Rogue Trip 10/01/98   GT Interactive B+
Rock 'Em Sock 'Em Robots Arena 01/01/01   Mattel Interactive C-
Road Rash: Jailbreak 03/01/00   Electronic Arts B-
Road Rash 3D 06/04/04  
Ridge Racer 06/04/04   B-
Rhapsody 06/01/00   Atlus D+
Resident Evil 3: Nemesis 11/01/99   Capcom A-
Resident Evil 2 06/04/04   Capcom A-
Resident Evil 06/04/04 Action / Adventure  Capcom A
ReLoaded 06/04/04   Interplay
Red Asphalt 06/04/04   Interplay B-
ReBoot 06/04/04   Electronic Arts B
Ready 2 Rumble Boxing 11/01/99   Midway B-
Razor Freestyle Scooter 12/01/00   Crave C-
Rayman 2: The Great Escape 09/01/00   Ubi Soft B+
Rat Attack 10/01/03   Mindscape B-
Rascal 06/04/04   Psygnosis B-
Rampage 2: Universal Tour 04/01/99   D
Rally Cross 2 06/04/04 Racing  989 Sports B
Rally Cross 06/04/04   Sony B
Rage Racer 06/04/04   Namco B
R4: Ridge Racer Type 4 06/01/99   Namco B
R-Types 03/01/99   ASCII B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution