More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

SONY REVIEWS

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Rush Hour 06/04/97 Racing  Psygnosis D-
Rosco McQueen: Firefighter Extreme 03/01/99   Psygnosis D-
Rollcage 04/01/99   Psygnosis B
Rogue Trip 10/01/98   GT Interactive B+
Rock 'Em Sock 'Em Robots Arena 01/01/01   Mattel Interactive C-
Road Rash: Jailbreak 03/01/00   Electronic Arts B-
Road Rash 3D 06/04/04  
Ridge Racer 06/04/04   B-
Rhapsody 06/01/00   Atlus D+
Resident Evil 3: Nemesis 11/01/99   Capcom A-
Resident Evil 2 06/04/04   Capcom A-
Resident Evil 06/04/04 Action / Adventure  Capcom A
ReLoaded 06/04/04   Interplay
Red Asphalt 06/04/04   Interplay B-
ReBoot 06/04/04   Electronic Arts B
Ready 2 Rumble Boxing 11/01/99   Midway B-
Razor Freestyle Scooter 12/01/00   Crave C-
Rayman 2: The Great Escape 09/01/00   Ubi Soft B+
Rat Attack 10/01/03   Mindscape B-
Rascal 06/04/04   Psygnosis B-
Rampage 2: Universal Tour 04/01/99   D
Rally Cross 2 06/04/04 Racing  989 Sports B
Rally Cross 06/04/04   Sony B
Rage Racer 06/04/04   Namco B
R4: Ridge Racer Type 4 06/01/99   Namco B
R-Types 03/01/99   ASCII B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r