More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

SONY REVIEWS

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Rampage 2: Universal Tour 04/01/99   D
Ridge Racer 06/04/04   B-
Road Rash 3D 06/04/04  
Rally Cross 2 06/04/04 Racing  989 Sports B
R-Types 03/01/99   ASCII B-
Rhapsody 06/01/00   Atlus D+
Resident Evil 2 06/04/04   Capcom A-
Resident Evil 06/04/04 Action / Adventure  Capcom A
Resident Evil 3: Nemesis 11/01/99   Capcom A-
Razor Freestyle Scooter 12/01/00   Crave C-
ReBoot 06/04/04   Electronic Arts B
Road Rash: Jailbreak 03/01/00   Electronic Arts B-
Rogue Trip 10/01/98   GT Interactive B+
Red Asphalt 06/04/04   Interplay B-
ReLoaded 06/04/04   Interplay
Rock 'Em Sock 'Em Robots Arena 01/01/01   Mattel Interactive C-
Ready 2 Rumble Boxing 11/01/99   Midway B-
Rat Attack 10/01/03   Mindscape B-
Rage Racer 06/04/04   Namco B
R4: Ridge Racer Type 4 06/01/99   Namco B
Rascal 06/04/04   Psygnosis B-
Rush Hour 06/04/97 Racing  Psygnosis D-
Rosco McQueen: Firefighter Extreme 03/01/99   Psygnosis D-
Rollcage 04/01/99   Psygnosis B
Rally Cross 06/04/04   Sony B
Rayman 2: The Great Escape 09/01/00   Ubi Soft B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution