More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

SONY REVIEWS

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Rampage 2: Universal Tour 04/01/99   D
Ridge Racer 06/04/04   B-
Road Rash 3D 06/04/04  
Rally Cross 2 06/04/04 Racing  989 Sports B
R-Types 03/01/99   ASCII B-
Rhapsody 06/01/00   Atlus D+
Resident Evil 2 06/04/04   Capcom A-
Resident Evil 06/04/04 Action / Adventure  Capcom A
Resident Evil 3: Nemesis 11/01/99   Capcom A-
Razor Freestyle Scooter 12/01/00   Crave C-
ReBoot 06/04/04   Electronic Arts B
Road Rash: Jailbreak 03/01/00   Electronic Arts B-
Rogue Trip 10/01/98   GT Interactive B+
Red Asphalt 06/04/04   Interplay B-
ReLoaded 06/04/04   Interplay
Rock 'Em Sock 'Em Robots Arena 01/01/01   Mattel Interactive C-
Ready 2 Rumble Boxing 11/01/99   Midway B-
Rat Attack 10/01/03   Mindscape B-
Rage Racer 06/04/04   Namco B
R4: Ridge Racer Type 4 06/01/99   Namco B
Rascal 06/04/04   Psygnosis B-
Rush Hour 06/04/97 Racing  Psygnosis D-
Rosco McQueen: Firefighter Extreme 03/01/99   Psygnosis D-
Rollcage 04/01/99   Psygnosis B
Rally Cross 06/04/04   Sony B
Rayman 2: The Great Escape 09/01/00   Ubi Soft B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution