More Reviews
REVIEWS About Love, Hate, and the other Review
Simple feelings. Complex puzzles.

Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

SONY REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Shadow Master 06/04/04   B+
Shipwreckers 06/04/04   Psygnosis B
Silverload 06/04/04   Vic Tokai C-
Skullmonkeys 06/04/04   Electronic Arts A-
Space Jam 06/04/04   Acclaim D
Spawn: The Eternal 06/04/04   C-
Spider 06/04/04   B
Star Wars: Rebel Assault II 06/04/04   B-
Steel Reign 06/04/04   Sony D+
Suikoden 06/04/04   Konami A-
Syphon Filter 3 12/01/01   Sony B-
Spider-Man 2: Enter Electro 11/01/01   Activision B
Sheep Raider 10/01/01   Infogrames B
The Simpsons Wrestling 04/01/01   Activision F
Star Wars: Demolition 11/01/00   LucasArts B-
Spyro: Year of the Dragon 10/01/00   Sony A-
Spider-Man 09/01/00   Activision B-
Star Trek: Invasion 09/01/00   Activision B-
Sydney 2000 09/01/00   Eidos D+
Strider 2 08/01/00   Capcom C
Speed Punks 07/01/00 Racing  Sony/Funcom B
Street Fighter EX 2 Plus 06/01/00   Capcom C-
Sim Theme Park 05/01/00   Bullfrog/EA C-
Syphon Filter 2 03/01/00   989 Studios B+
Saga Frontier II 02/01/00   Squaresoft C
Spyro 2 11/01/99   Sony B+
Sled Storm 09/01/99   Electronic Arts A-
Shadow Madness 07/01/99   Crave Entertainment B
Star Ocean 06/01/99   Sony B
Silent Hill 03/01/99   Konami B+
Silent Hill 03/01/99   Konami B+
Street Sk8er 03/01/99   Electronic Arts C
Syphon Filter 02/01/99   989 Studios B+
Small Soldiers 12/01/98   Electronic Arts C-
Spyro the Dragon 09/01/98   Sony Computer Entertainment B+
Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo 06/04/97 Puzzle  Capcom B-
Soul Blade 03/01/97   Namco A-
Star Gladiator 02/01/97   Capcom
Star Gladiator 02/01/97   Capcom
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s