More Reviews
REVIEWS The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.

Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

SONY REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Shadow Master 06/04/04   B+
Shipwreckers 06/04/04   Psygnosis B
Silverload 06/04/04   Vic Tokai C-
Skullmonkeys 06/04/04   Electronic Arts A-
Space Jam 06/04/04   Acclaim D
Spawn: The Eternal 06/04/04   C-
Spider 06/04/04   B
Star Wars: Rebel Assault II 06/04/04   B-
Steel Reign 06/04/04   Sony D+
Suikoden 06/04/04   Konami A-
Syphon Filter 3 12/01/01   Sony B-
Spider-Man 2: Enter Electro 11/01/01   Activision B
Sheep Raider 10/01/01   Infogrames B
The Simpsons Wrestling 04/01/01   Activision F
Star Wars: Demolition 11/01/00   LucasArts B-
Spyro: Year of the Dragon 10/01/00   Sony A-
Spider-Man 09/01/00   Activision B-
Star Trek: Invasion 09/01/00   Activision B-
Sydney 2000 09/01/00   Eidos D+
Strider 2 08/01/00   Capcom C
Speed Punks 07/01/00 Racing  Sony/Funcom B
Street Fighter EX 2 Plus 06/01/00   Capcom C-
Sim Theme Park 05/01/00   Bullfrog/EA C-
Syphon Filter 2 03/01/00   989 Studios B+
Saga Frontier II 02/01/00   Squaresoft C
Spyro 2 11/01/99   Sony B+
Sled Storm 09/01/99   Electronic Arts A-
Shadow Madness 07/01/99   Crave Entertainment B
Star Ocean 06/01/99   Sony B
Silent Hill 03/01/99   Konami B+
Silent Hill 03/01/99   Konami B+
Street Sk8er 03/01/99   Electronic Arts C
Syphon Filter 02/01/99   989 Studios B+
Small Soldiers 12/01/98   Electronic Arts C-
Spyro the Dragon 09/01/98   Sony Computer Entertainment B+
Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo 06/04/97 Puzzle  Capcom B-
Soul Blade 03/01/97   Namco A-
Star Gladiator 02/01/97   Capcom
Star Gladiator 02/01/97   Capcom
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution