More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?

Gaming For Good: Charity for the Win
Playing video games for charity is becoming easier everyday. Livestream, join a fundraising guild, or game at your own pace. There are many different ways gamers can contribute to numerous charitable causes.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

SONY REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Steel Reign 06/04/04   Sony D+
Space Jam 06/04/04   Acclaim D
Street Fighter EX 2 Plus 06/01/00   Capcom C-
Shadow Master 06/04/04   B+
Shadow Madness 07/01/99   Crave Entertainment B
Sheep Raider 10/01/01   Infogrames B
Shipwreckers 06/04/04   Psygnosis B
Silent Hill 03/01/99   Konami B+
Silent Hill 03/01/99   Konami B+
Sim Theme Park 05/01/00   Bullfrog/EA C-
Skullmonkeys 06/04/04   Electronic Arts A-
Sled Storm 09/01/99   Electronic Arts A-
Small Soldiers 12/01/98   Electronic Arts C-
Soul Blade 03/01/97   Namco A-
Spawn: The Eternal 06/04/04   C-
Spider 06/04/04   B
Spider-Man 2: Enter Electro 11/01/01   Activision B
Spider-Man 09/01/00   Activision B-
Spyro the Dragon 09/01/98   Sony Computer Entertainment B+
Star Gladiator 02/01/97   Capcom
Star Gladiator 02/01/97   Capcom
Star Trek: Invasion 09/01/00   Activision B-
Star Wars: Demolition 11/01/00   LucasArts B-
Star Wars: Rebel Assault II 06/04/04   B-
Strider 2 08/01/00   Capcom C
Suikoden 06/04/04   Konami A-
Sydney 2000 09/01/00   Eidos D+
Syphon Filter 2 03/01/00   989 Studios B+
Syphon Filter 3 12/01/01   Sony B-
Syphon Filter 02/01/99   989 Studios B+
Silverload 06/04/04   Vic Tokai C-
The Simpsons Wrestling 04/01/01   Activision F
Spyro 2 11/01/99   Sony B+
Spyro: Year of the Dragon 10/01/00   Sony A-
Saga Frontier II 02/01/00   Squaresoft C
Star Ocean 06/01/99   Sony B
Street Sk8er 03/01/99   Electronic Arts C
Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo 06/04/97 Puzzle  Capcom B-
Speed Punks 07/01/00 Racing  Sony/Funcom B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution