More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

SONY REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Steel Reign 06/04/04   Sony D+
Space Jam 06/04/04   Acclaim D
Street Fighter EX 2 Plus 06/01/00   Capcom C-
Shadow Master 06/04/04   B+
Shadow Madness 07/01/99   Crave Entertainment B
Sheep Raider 10/01/01   Infogrames B
Shipwreckers 06/04/04   Psygnosis B
Silent Hill 03/01/99   Konami B+
Silent Hill 03/01/99   Konami B+
Sim Theme Park 05/01/00   Bullfrog/EA C-
Skullmonkeys 06/04/04   Electronic Arts A-
Sled Storm 09/01/99   Electronic Arts A-
Small Soldiers 12/01/98   Electronic Arts C-
Soul Blade 03/01/97   Namco A-
Spawn: The Eternal 06/04/04   C-
Spider 06/04/04   B
Spider-Man 2: Enter Electro 11/01/01   Activision B
Spider-Man 09/01/00   Activision B-
Spyro the Dragon 09/01/98   Sony Computer Entertainment B+
Star Gladiator 02/01/97   Capcom
Star Gladiator 02/01/97   Capcom
Star Trek: Invasion 09/01/00   Activision B-
Star Wars: Demolition 11/01/00   LucasArts B-
Star Wars: Rebel Assault II 06/04/04   B-
Strider 2 08/01/00   Capcom C
Suikoden 06/04/04   Konami A-
Sydney 2000 09/01/00   Eidos D+
Syphon Filter 2 03/01/00   989 Studios B+
Syphon Filter 3 12/01/01   Sony B-
Syphon Filter 02/01/99   989 Studios B+
Silverload 06/04/04   Vic Tokai C-
The Simpsons Wrestling 04/01/01   Activision F
Spyro 2 11/01/99   Sony B+
Spyro: Year of the Dragon 10/01/00   Sony A-
Saga Frontier II 02/01/00   Squaresoft C
Star Ocean 06/01/99   Sony B
Street Sk8er 03/01/99   Electronic Arts C
Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo 06/04/97 Puzzle  Capcom B-
Speed Punks 07/01/00 Racing  Sony/Funcom B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution