More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

SONY REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Speed Punks 07/01/00 Racing  Sony/Funcom B
Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo 06/04/97 Puzzle  Capcom B-
Space Jam 06/04/04   Acclaim D
Street Fighter EX 2 Plus 06/01/00   Capcom C-
Shadow Master 06/04/04   B+
Shadow Madness 07/01/99   Crave Entertainment B
Sheep Raider 10/01/01   Infogrames B
Shipwreckers 06/04/04   Psygnosis B
Silent Hill 03/01/99   Konami B+
Silent Hill 03/01/99   Konami B+
Sim Theme Park 05/01/00   Bullfrog/EA C-
Skullmonkeys 06/04/04   Electronic Arts A-
Sled Storm 09/01/99   Electronic Arts A-
Small Soldiers 12/01/98   Electronic Arts C-
Soul Blade 03/01/97   Namco A-
Spawn: The Eternal 06/04/04   C-
Spider 06/04/04   B
Spider-Man 2: Enter Electro 11/01/01   Activision B
Spider-Man 09/01/00   Activision B-
Spyro the Dragon 09/01/98   Sony Computer Entertainment B+
Star Gladiator 02/01/97   Capcom
Star Gladiator 02/01/97   Capcom
Star Trek: Invasion 09/01/00   Activision B-
Star Wars: Demolition 11/01/00   LucasArts B-
Star Wars: Rebel Assault II 06/04/04   B-
Strider 2 08/01/00   Capcom C
Suikoden 06/04/04   Konami A-
Sydney 2000 09/01/00   Eidos D+
Syphon Filter 2 03/01/00   989 Studios B+
Syphon Filter 3 12/01/01   Sony B-
Syphon Filter 02/01/99   989 Studios B+
Silverload 06/04/04   Vic Tokai C-
The Simpsons Wrestling 04/01/01   Activision F
Spyro 2 11/01/99   Sony B+
Spyro: Year of the Dragon 10/01/00   Sony A-
Saga Frontier II 02/01/00   Squaresoft C
Star Ocean 06/01/99   Sony B
Street Sk8er 03/01/99   Electronic Arts C
Steel Reign 06/04/04   Sony D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution