More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

SONY REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Speed Punks 07/01/00 Racing  Sony/Funcom B
Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo 06/04/97 Puzzle  Capcom B-
Space Jam 06/04/04   Acclaim D
Street Fighter EX 2 Plus 06/01/00   Capcom C-
Shadow Master 06/04/04   B+
Shadow Madness 07/01/99   Crave Entertainment B
Sheep Raider 10/01/01   Infogrames B
Shipwreckers 06/04/04   Psygnosis B
Silent Hill 03/01/99   Konami B+
Silent Hill 03/01/99   Konami B+
Sim Theme Park 05/01/00   Bullfrog/EA C-
Skullmonkeys 06/04/04   Electronic Arts A-
Sled Storm 09/01/99   Electronic Arts A-
Small Soldiers 12/01/98   Electronic Arts C-
Soul Blade 03/01/97   Namco A-
Spawn: The Eternal 06/04/04   C-
Spider 06/04/04   B
Spider-Man 2: Enter Electro 11/01/01   Activision B
Spider-Man 09/01/00   Activision B-
Spyro the Dragon 09/01/98   Sony Computer Entertainment B+
Star Gladiator 02/01/97   Capcom
Star Gladiator 02/01/97   Capcom
Star Trek: Invasion 09/01/00   Activision B-
Star Wars: Demolition 11/01/00   LucasArts B-
Star Wars: Rebel Assault II 06/04/04   B-
Strider 2 08/01/00   Capcom C
Suikoden 06/04/04   Konami A-
Sydney 2000 09/01/00   Eidos D+
Syphon Filter 2 03/01/00   989 Studios B+
Syphon Filter 3 12/01/01   Sony B-
Syphon Filter 02/01/99   989 Studios B+
Silverload 06/04/04   Vic Tokai C-
The Simpsons Wrestling 04/01/01   Activision F
Spyro 2 11/01/99   Sony B+
Spyro: Year of the Dragon 10/01/00   Sony A-
Saga Frontier II 02/01/00   Squaresoft C
Star Ocean 06/01/99   Sony B
Street Sk8er 03/01/99   Electronic Arts C
Steel Reign 06/04/04   Sony D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution