More Reviews
REVIEWS Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?

Batman: Arkham Knight Review
Rocksteady concludes its Batman trilogy with Scarecrow, the mysterious Arkham Knight, and a whole lot of Batmobile.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

SONY REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Speed Punks 07/01/00 Racing  Sony/Funcom B
Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo 06/04/97 Puzzle  Capcom B-
Space Jam 06/04/04   Acclaim D
Street Fighter EX 2 Plus 06/01/00   Capcom C-
Shadow Master 06/04/04   B+
Shadow Madness 07/01/99   Crave Entertainment B
Sheep Raider 10/01/01   Infogrames B
Shipwreckers 06/04/04   Psygnosis B
Silent Hill 03/01/99   Konami B+
Silent Hill 03/01/99   Konami B+
Sim Theme Park 05/01/00   Bullfrog/EA C-
Skullmonkeys 06/04/04   Electronic Arts A-
Sled Storm 09/01/99   Electronic Arts A-
Small Soldiers 12/01/98   Electronic Arts C-
Soul Blade 03/01/97   Namco A-
Spawn: The Eternal 06/04/04   C-
Spider 06/04/04   B
Spider-Man 2: Enter Electro 11/01/01   Activision B
Spider-Man 09/01/00   Activision B-
Spyro the Dragon 09/01/98   Sony Computer Entertainment B+
Star Gladiator 02/01/97   Capcom
Star Gladiator 02/01/97   Capcom
Star Trek: Invasion 09/01/00   Activision B-
Star Wars: Demolition 11/01/00   LucasArts B-
Star Wars: Rebel Assault II 06/04/04   B-
Strider 2 08/01/00   Capcom C
Suikoden 06/04/04   Konami A-
Sydney 2000 09/01/00   Eidos D+
Syphon Filter 2 03/01/00   989 Studios B+
Syphon Filter 3 12/01/01   Sony B-
Syphon Filter 02/01/99   989 Studios B+
Silverload 06/04/04   Vic Tokai C-
The Simpsons Wrestling 04/01/01   Activision F
Spyro 2 11/01/99   Sony B+
Spyro: Year of the Dragon 10/01/00   Sony A-
Saga Frontier II 02/01/00   Squaresoft C
Star Ocean 06/01/99   Sony B
Street Sk8er 03/01/99   Electronic Arts C
Steel Reign 06/04/04   Sony D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution