More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Star Gladiator 02/01/97   Capcom
Star Gladiator 02/01/97   Capcom
The Simpsons Wrestling 04/01/01   Activision F
Space Jam 06/04/04   Acclaim D
Sydney 2000 09/01/00   Eidos D+
Steel Reign 06/04/04   Sony D+
Silverload 06/04/04   Vic Tokai C-
Spawn: The Eternal 06/04/04   C-
Small Soldiers 12/01/98   Electronic Arts C-
Sim Theme Park 05/01/00   Bullfrog/EA C-
Street Fighter EX 2 Plus 06/01/00   Capcom C-
Street Sk8er 03/01/99   Electronic Arts C
Saga Frontier II 02/01/00   Squaresoft C
Strider 2 08/01/00   Capcom C
Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo 06/04/97 Puzzle  Capcom B-
Syphon Filter 3 12/01/01   Sony B-
Star Wars: Rebel Assault II 06/04/04   B-
Star Wars: Demolition 11/01/00   LucasArts B-
Star Trek: Invasion 09/01/00   Activision B-
Spider-Man 09/01/00   Activision B-
Star Ocean 06/01/99   Sony B
Spider-Man 2: Enter Electro 11/01/01   Activision B
Spider 06/04/04   B
Speed Punks 07/01/00 Racing  Sony/Funcom B
Shipwreckers 06/04/04   Psygnosis B
Sheep Raider 10/01/01   Infogrames B
Shadow Madness 07/01/99   Crave Entertainment B
Spyro 2 11/01/99   Sony B+
Syphon Filter 02/01/99   989 Studios B+
Syphon Filter 2 03/01/00   989 Studios B+
Spyro the Dragon 09/01/98   Sony Computer Entertainment B+
Silent Hill 03/01/99   Konami B+
Silent Hill 03/01/99   Konami B+
Shadow Master 06/04/04   B+
Spyro: Year of the Dragon 10/01/00   Sony A-
Suikoden 06/04/04   Konami A-
Soul Blade 03/01/97   Namco A-
Sled Storm 09/01/99   Electronic Arts A-
Skullmonkeys 06/04/04   Electronic Arts A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s