More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

SONY REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Saga Frontier II 02/01/00   Squaresoft C
Shadow Madness 07/01/99   Crave Entertainment B
Shadow Master 06/04/04   B+
Sheep Raider 10/01/01   Infogrames B
Shipwreckers 06/04/04   Psygnosis B
Silent Hill 03/01/99   Konami B+
Silent Hill 03/01/99   Konami B+
Silverload 06/04/04   Vic Tokai C-
Sim Theme Park 05/01/00   Bullfrog/EA C-
The Simpsons Wrestling 04/01/01   Activision F
Skullmonkeys 06/04/04   Electronic Arts A-
Sled Storm 09/01/99   Electronic Arts A-
Small Soldiers 12/01/98   Electronic Arts C-
Soul Blade 03/01/97   Namco A-
Space Jam 06/04/04   Acclaim D
Spawn: The Eternal 06/04/04   C-
Speed Punks 07/01/00 Racing  Sony/Funcom B
Spider 06/04/04   B
Spider-Man 09/01/00   Activision B-
Spider-Man 2: Enter Electro 11/01/01   Activision B
Spyro 2 11/01/99   Sony B+
Spyro the Dragon 09/01/98   Sony Computer Entertainment B+
Spyro: Year of the Dragon 10/01/00   Sony A-
Star Gladiator 02/01/97   Capcom
Star Gladiator 02/01/97   Capcom
Star Ocean 06/01/99   Sony B
Star Trek: Invasion 09/01/00   Activision B-
Star Wars: Demolition 11/01/00   LucasArts B-
Star Wars: Rebel Assault II 06/04/04   B-
Steel Reign 06/04/04   Sony D+
Street Fighter EX 2 Plus 06/01/00   Capcom C-
Street Sk8er 03/01/99   Electronic Arts C
Strider 2 08/01/00   Capcom C
Suikoden 06/04/04   Konami A-
Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo 06/04/97 Puzzle  Capcom B-
Sydney 2000 09/01/00   Eidos D+
Syphon Filter 02/01/99   989 Studios B+
Syphon Filter 2 03/01/00   989 Studios B+
Syphon Filter 3 12/01/01   Sony B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s