More Reviews
REVIEWS Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?

Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

SONY REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Syphon Filter 3 12/01/01   Sony B-
Syphon Filter 2 03/01/00   989 Studios B+
Syphon Filter 02/01/99   989 Studios B+
Sydney 2000 09/01/00   Eidos D+
Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo 06/04/97 Puzzle  Capcom B-
Suikoden 06/04/04   Konami A-
Strider 2 08/01/00   Capcom C
Street Sk8er 03/01/99   Electronic Arts C
Street Fighter EX 2 Plus 06/01/00   Capcom C-
Steel Reign 06/04/04   Sony D+
Star Wars: Rebel Assault II 06/04/04   B-
Star Wars: Demolition 11/01/00   LucasArts B-
Star Trek: Invasion 09/01/00   Activision B-
Star Ocean 06/01/99   Sony B
Star Gladiator 02/01/97   Capcom
Star Gladiator 02/01/97   Capcom
Spyro: Year of the Dragon 10/01/00   Sony A-
Spyro the Dragon 09/01/98   Sony Computer Entertainment B+
Spyro 2 11/01/99   Sony B+
Spider-Man 2: Enter Electro 11/01/01   Activision B
Spider-Man 09/01/00   Activision B-
Spider 06/04/04   B
Speed Punks 07/01/00 Racing  Sony/Funcom B
Spawn: The Eternal 06/04/04   C-
Space Jam 06/04/04   Acclaim D
Soul Blade 03/01/97   Namco A-
Small Soldiers 12/01/98   Electronic Arts C-
Sled Storm 09/01/99   Electronic Arts A-
Skullmonkeys 06/04/04   Electronic Arts A-
The Simpsons Wrestling 04/01/01   Activision F
Sim Theme Park 05/01/00   Bullfrog/EA C-
Silverload 06/04/04   Vic Tokai C-
Silent Hill 03/01/99   Konami B+
Silent Hill 03/01/99   Konami B+
Shipwreckers 06/04/04   Psygnosis B
Sheep Raider 10/01/01   Infogrames B
Shadow Master 06/04/04   B+
Shadow Madness 07/01/99   Crave Entertainment B
Saga Frontier II 02/01/00   Squaresoft C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution