More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Shadow Master 06/04/04   B+
Spawn: The Eternal 06/04/04   C-
Spider 06/04/04   B
Star Wars: Rebel Assault II 06/04/04   B-
Syphon Filter 2 03/01/00   989 Studios B+
Syphon Filter 02/01/99   989 Studios B+
Space Jam 06/04/04   Acclaim D
Spider-Man 2: Enter Electro 11/01/01   Activision B
Spider-Man 09/01/00   Activision B-
Star Trek: Invasion 09/01/00   Activision B-
The Simpsons Wrestling 04/01/01   Activision F
Sim Theme Park 05/01/00   Bullfrog/EA C-
Street Fighter EX 2 Plus 06/01/00   Capcom C-
Star Gladiator 02/01/97   Capcom
Star Gladiator 02/01/97   Capcom
Strider 2 08/01/00   Capcom C
Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo 06/04/97 Puzzle  Capcom B-
Shadow Madness 07/01/99   Crave Entertainment B
Sydney 2000 09/01/00   Eidos D+
Skullmonkeys 06/04/04   Electronic Arts A-
Sled Storm 09/01/99   Electronic Arts A-
Small Soldiers 12/01/98   Electronic Arts C-
Street Sk8er 03/01/99   Electronic Arts C
Sheep Raider 10/01/01   Infogrames B
Silent Hill 03/01/99   Konami B+
Silent Hill 03/01/99   Konami B+
Suikoden 06/04/04   Konami A-
Star Wars: Demolition 11/01/00   LucasArts B-
Soul Blade 03/01/97   Namco A-
Shipwreckers 06/04/04   Psygnosis B
Steel Reign 06/04/04   Sony D+
Syphon Filter 3 12/01/01   Sony B-
Spyro 2 11/01/99   Sony B+
Spyro: Year of the Dragon 10/01/00   Sony A-
Star Ocean 06/01/99   Sony B
Spyro the Dragon 09/01/98   Sony Computer Entertainment B+
Speed Punks 07/01/00 Racing  Sony/Funcom B
Saga Frontier II 02/01/00   Squaresoft C
Silverload 06/04/04   Vic Tokai C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s