More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

SONY REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Silverload 06/04/04   Vic Tokai C-
Saga Frontier II 02/01/00   Squaresoft C
Speed Punks 07/01/00 Racing  Sony/Funcom B
Spyro the Dragon 09/01/98   Sony Computer Entertainment B+
Steel Reign 06/04/04   Sony D+
Syphon Filter 3 12/01/01   Sony B-
Spyro 2 11/01/99   Sony B+
Spyro: Year of the Dragon 10/01/00   Sony A-
Star Ocean 06/01/99   Sony B
Shipwreckers 06/04/04   Psygnosis B
Soul Blade 03/01/97   Namco A-
Star Wars: Demolition 11/01/00   LucasArts B-
Silent Hill 03/01/99   Konami B+
Silent Hill 03/01/99   Konami B+
Suikoden 06/04/04   Konami A-
Sheep Raider 10/01/01   Infogrames B
Skullmonkeys 06/04/04   Electronic Arts A-
Sled Storm 09/01/99   Electronic Arts A-
Small Soldiers 12/01/98   Electronic Arts C-
Street Sk8er 03/01/99   Electronic Arts C
Sydney 2000 09/01/00   Eidos D+
Shadow Madness 07/01/99   Crave Entertainment B
Street Fighter EX 2 Plus 06/01/00   Capcom C-
Star Gladiator 02/01/97   Capcom
Star Gladiator 02/01/97   Capcom
Strider 2 08/01/00   Capcom C
Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo 06/04/97 Puzzle  Capcom B-
Sim Theme Park 05/01/00   Bullfrog/EA C-
Spider-Man 2: Enter Electro 11/01/01   Activision B
Spider-Man 09/01/00   Activision B-
Star Trek: Invasion 09/01/00   Activision B-
The Simpsons Wrestling 04/01/01   Activision F
Space Jam 06/04/04   Acclaim D
Syphon Filter 2 03/01/00   989 Studios B+
Syphon Filter 02/01/99   989 Studios B+
Shadow Master 06/04/04   B+
Spawn: The Eternal 06/04/04   C-
Spider 06/04/04   B
Star Wars: Rebel Assault II 06/04/04   B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution