More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

SONY REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Silverload 06/04/04   Vic Tokai C-
Saga Frontier II 02/01/00   Squaresoft C
Speed Punks 07/01/00 Racing  Sony/Funcom B
Spyro the Dragon 09/01/98   Sony Computer Entertainment B+
Steel Reign 06/04/04   Sony D+
Syphon Filter 3 12/01/01   Sony B-
Spyro 2 11/01/99   Sony B+
Spyro: Year of the Dragon 10/01/00   Sony A-
Star Ocean 06/01/99   Sony B
Shipwreckers 06/04/04   Psygnosis B
Soul Blade 03/01/97   Namco A-
Star Wars: Demolition 11/01/00   LucasArts B-
Silent Hill 03/01/99   Konami B+
Silent Hill 03/01/99   Konami B+
Suikoden 06/04/04   Konami A-
Sheep Raider 10/01/01   Infogrames B
Skullmonkeys 06/04/04   Electronic Arts A-
Sled Storm 09/01/99   Electronic Arts A-
Small Soldiers 12/01/98   Electronic Arts C-
Street Sk8er 03/01/99   Electronic Arts C
Sydney 2000 09/01/00   Eidos D+
Shadow Madness 07/01/99   Crave Entertainment B
Street Fighter EX 2 Plus 06/01/00   Capcom C-
Star Gladiator 02/01/97   Capcom
Star Gladiator 02/01/97   Capcom
Strider 2 08/01/00   Capcom C
Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo 06/04/97 Puzzle  Capcom B-
Sim Theme Park 05/01/00   Bullfrog/EA C-
Spider-Man 2: Enter Electro 11/01/01   Activision B
Spider-Man 09/01/00   Activision B-
Star Trek: Invasion 09/01/00   Activision B-
The Simpsons Wrestling 04/01/01   Activision F
Space Jam 06/04/04   Acclaim D
Syphon Filter 2 03/01/00   989 Studios B+
Syphon Filter 02/01/99   989 Studios B+
Shadow Master 06/04/04   B+
Spawn: The Eternal 06/04/04   C-
Spider 06/04/04   B
Star Wars: Rebel Assault II 06/04/04   B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution