More Reviews
REVIEWS Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?

Batman: Arkham Knight Review
Rocksteady concludes its Batman trilogy with Scarecrow, the mysterious Arkham Knight, and a whole lot of Batmobile.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

SONY REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tomba 08/01/98   SCEA B+
Turbo Prop Racing 08/01/98   SCEA A-
Tenchu: Stealth Assassins 09/01/98   Activision A
Test Drive 5 11/01/98   Accolade D+
Test Drive Off-Road 2 11/01/98   F
Twisted Metal III 11/01/98   989 Studios C-
Tomb Raider 3 12/01/98   Eidos C+
T'ai Fu 04/01/99   Activision D
Triple Play 2000 04/01/99   EA Sports A-
Tarzan 07/01/99   Sony C-
Tiny Tank 09/01/99   MGM Studios B
Toy Story 2 11/01/99   Activision C+
Twisted Metal 4 11/01/99   989 Studios B-
Tomb Raider: The Last Revelation 12/01/99   Eidos B
Tomorrow Never Dies 12/01/99   Electronic Arts D+
Test Drive Off-Road 3 03/01/00 Racing  Accolade D+
Threads of Fate 07/01/00   Squaresoft C-
Team Buddies 08/01/00   Midway B+
Tenchu 2: Birth of the Assassins 08/01/00 Action  Activision B-
Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2 09/01/00   Activision A
Tomb Raider: Chronicles 12/01/00   Eidos C-
Toy Story Racer 03/01/01   Activision C
Triple Play Baseball 03/01/01   EA Sports C+
The Italian Job 06/01/02 Driving  Rockstar Games B-
Tomba 2 01/07/04 Action  Sony B
Tail of the Sun 06/04/04   Sony B-
Tekken 2 06/04/04   A-
Tekken 3 06/04/04   Namco A-
Tempest X3 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Test Drive 4 06/04/04   Accolade B
Thunder Truck Rally 06/04/04  
Time Crisis 06/04/04   B+
Timecom 06/04/04   Activision B
Tobal No.1 06/04/04   Squaresoft B+
Tomb Raider 06/04/04 Action  Eidos A
Tomb Raider 2 06/04/04  
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 06/04/04   A
Treasures of the Deep 06/04/04   C
Triple Play '97 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
Triple Play '99 06/04/04   EA B
Twisted Metal 06/04/04   Sony B+
Twisted Metal 2: World Tour 06/04/04   Sony B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution