More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

SONY REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tomba 08/01/98   SCEA B+
Turbo Prop Racing 08/01/98   SCEA A-
Tenchu: Stealth Assassins 09/01/98   Activision A
Test Drive 5 11/01/98   Accolade D+
Test Drive Off-Road 2 11/01/98   F
Twisted Metal III 11/01/98   989 Studios C-
Tomb Raider 3 12/01/98   Eidos C+
T'ai Fu 04/01/99   Activision D
Triple Play 2000 04/01/99   EA Sports A-
Tarzan 07/01/99   Sony C-
Tiny Tank 09/01/99   MGM Studios B
Toy Story 2 11/01/99   Activision C+
Twisted Metal 4 11/01/99   989 Studios B-
Tomb Raider: The Last Revelation 12/01/99   Eidos B
Tomorrow Never Dies 12/01/99   Electronic Arts D+
Test Drive Off-Road 3 03/01/00 Racing  Accolade D+
Threads of Fate 07/01/00   Squaresoft C-
Team Buddies 08/01/00   Midway B+
Tenchu 2: Birth of the Assassins 08/01/00 Action  Activision B-
Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2 09/01/00   Activision A
Tomb Raider: Chronicles 12/01/00   Eidos C-
Toy Story Racer 03/01/01   Activision C
Triple Play Baseball 03/01/01   EA Sports C+
The Italian Job 06/01/02 Driving  Rockstar Games B-
Tomba 2 01/07/04 Action  Sony B
Tail of the Sun 06/04/04   Sony B-
Tekken 2 06/04/04   A-
Tekken 3 06/04/04   Namco A-
Tempest X3 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Test Drive 4 06/04/04   Accolade B
Thunder Truck Rally 06/04/04  
Time Crisis 06/04/04   B+
Timecom 06/04/04   Activision B
Tobal No.1 06/04/04   Squaresoft B+
Tomb Raider 06/04/04 Action  Eidos A
Tomb Raider 2 06/04/04  
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 06/04/04   A
Treasures of the Deep 06/04/04   C
Triple Play '97 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
Triple Play '99 06/04/04   EA B
Twisted Metal 06/04/04   Sony B+
Twisted Metal 2: World Tour 06/04/04   Sony B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution