More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

SONY REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tomba 08/01/98   SCEA B+
Turbo Prop Racing 08/01/98   SCEA A-
Tenchu: Stealth Assassins 09/01/98   Activision A
Test Drive 5 11/01/98   Accolade D+
Test Drive Off-Road 2 11/01/98   F
Twisted Metal III 11/01/98   989 Studios C-
Tomb Raider 3 12/01/98   Eidos C+
T'ai Fu 04/01/99   Activision D
Triple Play 2000 04/01/99   EA Sports A-
Tarzan 07/01/99   Sony C-
Tiny Tank 09/01/99   MGM Studios B
Toy Story 2 11/01/99   Activision C+
Twisted Metal 4 11/01/99   989 Studios B-
Tomb Raider: The Last Revelation 12/01/99   Eidos B
Tomorrow Never Dies 12/01/99   Electronic Arts D+
Test Drive Off-Road 3 03/01/00 Racing  Accolade D+
Threads of Fate 07/01/00   Squaresoft C-
Team Buddies 08/01/00   Midway B+
Tenchu 2: Birth of the Assassins 08/01/00 Action  Activision B-
Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2 09/01/00   Activision A
Tomb Raider: Chronicles 12/01/00   Eidos C-
Toy Story Racer 03/01/01   Activision C
Triple Play Baseball 03/01/01   EA Sports C+
The Italian Job 06/01/02 Driving  Rockstar Games B-
Tomba 2 01/07/04 Action  Sony B
Tail of the Sun 06/04/04   Sony B-
Tekken 2 06/04/04   A-
Tekken 3 06/04/04   Namco A-
Tempest X3 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Test Drive 4 06/04/04   Accolade B
Thunder Truck Rally 06/04/04  
Time Crisis 06/04/04   B+
Timecom 06/04/04   Activision B
Tobal No.1 06/04/04   Squaresoft B+
Tomb Raider 06/04/04 Action  Eidos A
Tomb Raider 2 06/04/04  
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 06/04/04   A
Treasures of the Deep 06/04/04   C
Triple Play '97 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
Triple Play '99 06/04/04   EA B
Twisted Metal 06/04/04   Sony B+
Twisted Metal 2: World Tour 06/04/04   Sony B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t