More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Test Drive Off-Road 3 03/01/00 Racing  Accolade D+
The Italian Job 06/01/02 Driving  Rockstar Games B-
Tenchu 2: Birth of the Assassins 08/01/00 Action  Activision B-
Tomba 2 01/07/04 Action  Sony B
Tomb Raider 06/04/04 Action  Eidos A
T'ai Fu 04/01/99   Activision D
Tail of the Sun 06/04/04   Sony B-
Tarzan 07/01/99   Sony C-
Team Buddies 08/01/00   Midway B+
Tekken 2 06/04/04   A-
Test Drive 4 06/04/04   Accolade B
Test Drive 5 11/01/98   Accolade D+
Test Drive Off-Road 2 11/01/98   F
Threads of Fate 07/01/00   Squaresoft C-
Thunder Truck Rally 06/04/04  
Time Crisis 06/04/04   B+
Twisted Metal 06/04/04   Sony B+
Tomb Raider 2 06/04/04  
Tomba 08/01/98   SCEA B+
Tomb Raider 3 12/01/98   Eidos C+
Tomb Raider: Chronicles 12/01/00   Eidos C-
Tomb Raider: The Last Revelation 12/01/99   Eidos B
Tomorrow Never Dies 12/01/99   Electronic Arts D+
Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2 09/01/00   Activision A
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 06/04/04   A
Toy Story 2 11/01/99   Activision C+
Toy Story Racer 03/01/01   Activision C
Treasures of the Deep 06/04/04   C
Triple Play 2000 04/01/99   EA Sports A-
Triple Play '97 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
Triple Play '99 06/04/04   EA B
Triple Play Baseball 03/01/01   EA Sports C+
Turbo Prop Racing 08/01/98   SCEA A-
Twisted Metal 4 11/01/99   989 Studios B-
Tempest X3 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Timecom 06/04/04   Activision B
Tobal No.1 06/04/04   Squaresoft B+
Twisted Metal 2: World Tour 06/04/04   Sony B+
Tenchu: Stealth Assassins 09/01/98   Activision A
Tiny Tank 09/01/99   MGM Studios B
Twisted Metal III 11/01/98   989 Studios C-
Tekken 3 06/04/04   Namco A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t