More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

SONY REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Test Drive Off-Road 3 03/01/00 Racing  Accolade D+
The Italian Job 06/01/02 Driving  Rockstar Games B-
Tenchu 2: Birth of the Assassins 08/01/00 Action  Activision B-
Tomba 2 01/07/04 Action  Sony B
Tomb Raider 06/04/04 Action  Eidos A
T'ai Fu 04/01/99   Activision D
Tail of the Sun 06/04/04   Sony B-
Tarzan 07/01/99   Sony C-
Team Buddies 08/01/00   Midway B+
Tekken 2 06/04/04   A-
Tekken 3 06/04/04   Namco A-
Test Drive 4 06/04/04   Accolade B
Test Drive 5 11/01/98   Accolade D+
Test Drive Off-Road 2 11/01/98   F
Threads of Fate 07/01/00   Squaresoft C-
Thunder Truck Rally 06/04/04  
Time Crisis 06/04/04   B+
Twisted Metal 06/04/04   Sony B+
Tomb Raider 2 06/04/04  
Tomba 08/01/98   SCEA B+
Tomb Raider 3 12/01/98   Eidos C+
Tomb Raider: Chronicles 12/01/00   Eidos C-
Tomb Raider: The Last Revelation 12/01/99   Eidos B
Tomorrow Never Dies 12/01/99   Electronic Arts D+
Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2 09/01/00   Activision A
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 06/04/04   A
Toy Story 2 11/01/99   Activision C+
Toy Story Racer 03/01/01   Activision C
Treasures of the Deep 06/04/04   C
Triple Play 2000 04/01/99   EA Sports A-
Triple Play '97 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
Triple Play '99 06/04/04   EA B
Triple Play Baseball 03/01/01   EA Sports C+
Turbo Prop Racing 08/01/98   SCEA A-
Twisted Metal 4 11/01/99   989 Studios B-
Tempest X3 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Timecom 06/04/04   Activision B
Tobal No.1 06/04/04   Squaresoft B+
Twisted Metal 2: World Tour 06/04/04   Sony B+
Tenchu: Stealth Assassins 09/01/98   Activision A
Tiny Tank 09/01/99   MGM Studios B
Twisted Metal III 11/01/98   989 Studios C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution