More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

SONY REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tenchu: Stealth Assassins 09/01/98   Activision A
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 06/04/04   A
Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2 09/01/00   Activision A
Tomb Raider 06/04/04 Action  Eidos A
Turbo Prop Racing 08/01/98   SCEA A-
Triple Play '97 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
Triple Play 2000 04/01/99   EA Sports A-
Tekken 3 06/04/04   Namco A-
Tekken 2 06/04/04   A-
Twisted Metal 2: World Tour 06/04/04   Sony B+
Tobal No.1 06/04/04   Squaresoft B+
Tempest X3 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Tomba 08/01/98   SCEA B+
Twisted Metal 06/04/04   Sony B+
Time Crisis 06/04/04   B+
Team Buddies 08/01/00   Midway B+
Tiny Tank 09/01/99   MGM Studios B
Timecom 06/04/04   Activision B
Triple Play '99 06/04/04   EA B
Tomb Raider: The Last Revelation 12/01/99   Eidos B
Tomba 2 01/07/04 Action  Sony B
Test Drive 4 06/04/04   Accolade B
Twisted Metal 4 11/01/99   989 Studios B-
Tenchu 2: Birth of the Assassins 08/01/00 Action  Activision B-
Tail of the Sun 06/04/04   Sony B-
The Italian Job 06/01/02 Driving  Rockstar Games B-
Triple Play Baseball 03/01/01   EA Sports C+
Toy Story 2 11/01/99   Activision C+
Tomb Raider 3 12/01/98   Eidos C+
Treasures of the Deep 06/04/04   C
Toy Story Racer 03/01/01   Activision C
Twisted Metal III 11/01/98   989 Studios C-
Tomb Raider: Chronicles 12/01/00   Eidos C-
Threads of Fate 07/01/00   Squaresoft C-
Tarzan 07/01/99   Sony C-
Tomorrow Never Dies 12/01/99   Electronic Arts D+
Test Drive Off-Road 3 03/01/00 Racing  Accolade D+
Test Drive 5 11/01/98   Accolade D+
T'ai Fu 04/01/99   Activision D
Test Drive Off-Road 2 11/01/98   F
Tomb Raider 2 06/04/04  
Thunder Truck Rally 06/04/04  
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution