More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

SONY REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tenchu: Stealth Assassins 09/01/98   Activision A
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 06/04/04   A
Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2 09/01/00   Activision A
Tomb Raider 06/04/04 Action  Eidos A
Turbo Prop Racing 08/01/98   SCEA A-
Triple Play '97 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
Triple Play 2000 04/01/99   EA Sports A-
Tekken 3 06/04/04   Namco A-
Tekken 2 06/04/04   A-
Twisted Metal 2: World Tour 06/04/04   Sony B+
Tobal No.1 06/04/04   Squaresoft B+
Tempest X3 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Tomba 08/01/98   SCEA B+
Twisted Metal 06/04/04   Sony B+
Time Crisis 06/04/04   B+
Team Buddies 08/01/00   Midway B+
Tiny Tank 09/01/99   MGM Studios B
Timecom 06/04/04   Activision B
Triple Play '99 06/04/04   EA B
Tomb Raider: The Last Revelation 12/01/99   Eidos B
Tomba 2 01/07/04 Action  Sony B
Test Drive 4 06/04/04   Accolade B
Twisted Metal 4 11/01/99   989 Studios B-
Tenchu 2: Birth of the Assassins 08/01/00 Action  Activision B-
Tail of the Sun 06/04/04   Sony B-
The Italian Job 06/01/02 Driving  Rockstar Games B-
Triple Play Baseball 03/01/01   EA Sports C+
Toy Story 2 11/01/99   Activision C+
Tomb Raider 3 12/01/98   Eidos C+
Treasures of the Deep 06/04/04   C
Toy Story Racer 03/01/01   Activision C
Twisted Metal III 11/01/98   989 Studios C-
Tomb Raider: Chronicles 12/01/00   Eidos C-
Threads of Fate 07/01/00   Squaresoft C-
Tarzan 07/01/99   Sony C-
Tomorrow Never Dies 12/01/99   Electronic Arts D+
Test Drive Off-Road 3 03/01/00 Racing  Accolade D+
Test Drive 5 11/01/98   Accolade D+
T'ai Fu 04/01/99   Activision D
Test Drive Off-Road 2 11/01/98   F
Tomb Raider 2 06/04/04  
Thunder Truck Rally 06/04/04  
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution