More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

SONY REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tomb Raider 2 06/04/04  
Thunder Truck Rally 06/04/04  
Test Drive Off-Road 2 11/01/98   F
T'ai Fu 04/01/99   Activision D
Tomorrow Never Dies 12/01/99   Electronic Arts D+
Test Drive Off-Road 3 03/01/00 Racing  Accolade D+
Test Drive 5 11/01/98   Accolade D+
Twisted Metal III 11/01/98   989 Studios C-
Tomb Raider: Chronicles 12/01/00   Eidos C-
Threads of Fate 07/01/00   Squaresoft C-
Tarzan 07/01/99   Sony C-
Treasures of the Deep 06/04/04   C
Toy Story Racer 03/01/01   Activision C
Triple Play Baseball 03/01/01   EA Sports C+
Toy Story 2 11/01/99   Activision C+
Tomb Raider 3 12/01/98   Eidos C+
Twisted Metal 4 11/01/99   989 Studios B-
Tenchu 2: Birth of the Assassins 08/01/00 Action  Activision B-
Tail of the Sun 06/04/04   Sony B-
The Italian Job 06/01/02 Driving  Rockstar Games B-
Tiny Tank 09/01/99   MGM Studios B
Timecom 06/04/04   Activision B
Triple Play '99 06/04/04   EA B
Tomb Raider: The Last Revelation 12/01/99   Eidos B
Tomba 2 01/07/04 Action  Sony B
Test Drive 4 06/04/04   Accolade B
Twisted Metal 2: World Tour 06/04/04   Sony B+
Tobal No.1 06/04/04   Squaresoft B+
Tempest X3 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Tomba 08/01/98   SCEA B+
Twisted Metal 06/04/04   Sony B+
Time Crisis 06/04/04   B+
Team Buddies 08/01/00   Midway B+
Turbo Prop Racing 08/01/98   SCEA A-
Triple Play '97 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
Triple Play 2000 04/01/99   EA Sports A-
Tekken 3 06/04/04   Namco A-
Tekken 2 06/04/04   A-
Tenchu: Stealth Assassins 09/01/98   Activision A
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 06/04/04   A
Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2 09/01/00   Activision A
Tomb Raider 06/04/04 Action  Eidos A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution