More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tomb Raider 2 06/04/04  
Thunder Truck Rally 06/04/04  
Test Drive Off-Road 2 11/01/98   F
T'ai Fu 04/01/99   Activision D
Tomorrow Never Dies 12/01/99   Electronic Arts D+
Test Drive Off-Road 3 03/01/00 Racing  Accolade D+
Test Drive 5 11/01/98   Accolade D+
Twisted Metal III 11/01/98   989 Studios C-
Tomb Raider: Chronicles 12/01/00   Eidos C-
Threads of Fate 07/01/00   Squaresoft C-
Tarzan 07/01/99   Sony C-
Treasures of the Deep 06/04/04   C
Toy Story Racer 03/01/01   Activision C
Triple Play Baseball 03/01/01   EA Sports C+
Toy Story 2 11/01/99   Activision C+
Tomb Raider 3 12/01/98   Eidos C+
Twisted Metal 4 11/01/99   989 Studios B-
Tenchu 2: Birth of the Assassins 08/01/00 Action  Activision B-
Tail of the Sun 06/04/04   Sony B-
The Italian Job 06/01/02 Driving  Rockstar Games B-
Tiny Tank 09/01/99   MGM Studios B
Timecom 06/04/04   Activision B
Triple Play '99 06/04/04   EA B
Tomb Raider: The Last Revelation 12/01/99   Eidos B
Tomba 2 01/07/04 Action  Sony B
Test Drive 4 06/04/04   Accolade B
Twisted Metal 2: World Tour 06/04/04   Sony B+
Tobal No.1 06/04/04   Squaresoft B+
Tempest X3 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Tomba 08/01/98   SCEA B+
Twisted Metal 06/04/04   Sony B+
Time Crisis 06/04/04   B+
Team Buddies 08/01/00   Midway B+
Turbo Prop Racing 08/01/98   SCEA A-
Triple Play '97 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
Triple Play 2000 04/01/99   EA Sports A-
Tekken 3 06/04/04   Namco A-
Tekken 2 06/04/04   A-
Tenchu: Stealth Assassins 09/01/98   Activision A
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 06/04/04   A
Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2 09/01/00   Activision A
Tomb Raider 06/04/04 Action  Eidos A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t