More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

SONY REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tomb Raider 2 06/04/04  
Thunder Truck Rally 06/04/04  
Test Drive Off-Road 2 11/01/98   F
T'ai Fu 04/01/99   Activision D
Tomorrow Never Dies 12/01/99   Electronic Arts D+
Test Drive Off-Road 3 03/01/00 Racing  Accolade D+
Test Drive 5 11/01/98   Accolade D+
Twisted Metal III 11/01/98   989 Studios C-
Tomb Raider: Chronicles 12/01/00   Eidos C-
Threads of Fate 07/01/00   Squaresoft C-
Tarzan 07/01/99   Sony C-
Treasures of the Deep 06/04/04   C
Toy Story Racer 03/01/01   Activision C
Triple Play Baseball 03/01/01   EA Sports C+
Toy Story 2 11/01/99   Activision C+
Tomb Raider 3 12/01/98   Eidos C+
Twisted Metal 4 11/01/99   989 Studios B-
Tenchu 2: Birth of the Assassins 08/01/00 Action  Activision B-
Tail of the Sun 06/04/04   Sony B-
The Italian Job 06/01/02 Driving  Rockstar Games B-
Tiny Tank 09/01/99   MGM Studios B
Timecom 06/04/04   Activision B
Triple Play '99 06/04/04   EA B
Tomb Raider: The Last Revelation 12/01/99   Eidos B
Tomba 2 01/07/04 Action  Sony B
Test Drive 4 06/04/04   Accolade B
Twisted Metal 2: World Tour 06/04/04   Sony B+
Tobal No.1 06/04/04   Squaresoft B+
Tempest X3 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Tomba 08/01/98   SCEA B+
Twisted Metal 06/04/04   Sony B+
Time Crisis 06/04/04   B+
Team Buddies 08/01/00   Midway B+
Turbo Prop Racing 08/01/98   SCEA A-
Triple Play '97 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
Triple Play 2000 04/01/99   EA Sports A-
Tekken 3 06/04/04   Namco A-
Tekken 2 06/04/04   A-
Tenchu: Stealth Assassins 09/01/98   Activision A
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 06/04/04   A
Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2 09/01/00   Activision A
Tomb Raider 06/04/04 Action  Eidos A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution