More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
T'ai Fu 04/01/99   Activision D
Tail of the Sun 06/04/04   Sony B-
Tarzan 07/01/99   Sony C-
Team Buddies 08/01/00   Midway B+
Tekken 2 06/04/04   A-
Tekken 3 06/04/04   Namco A-
Tempest X3 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Tenchu 2: Birth of the Assassins 08/01/00 Action  Activision B-
Tenchu: Stealth Assassins 09/01/98   Activision A
Test Drive 4 06/04/04   Accolade B
Test Drive 5 11/01/98   Accolade D+
Test Drive Off-Road 2 11/01/98   F
Test Drive Off-Road 3 03/01/00 Racing  Accolade D+
The Italian Job 06/01/02 Driving  Rockstar Games B-
Threads of Fate 07/01/00   Squaresoft C-
Thunder Truck Rally 06/04/04  
Time Crisis 06/04/04   B+
Timecom 06/04/04   Activision B
Tiny Tank 09/01/99   MGM Studios B
Tobal No.1 06/04/04   Squaresoft B+
Tomb Raider 06/04/04 Action  Eidos A
Tomb Raider 2 06/04/04  
Tomb Raider 3 12/01/98   Eidos C+
Tomb Raider: Chronicles 12/01/00   Eidos C-
Tomb Raider: The Last Revelation 12/01/99   Eidos B
Tomba 08/01/98   SCEA B+
Tomba 2 01/07/04 Action  Sony B
Tomorrow Never Dies 12/01/99   Electronic Arts D+
Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2 09/01/00   Activision A
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 06/04/04   A
Toy Story 2 11/01/99   Activision C+
Toy Story Racer 03/01/01   Activision C
Treasures of the Deep 06/04/04   C
Triple Play '97 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
Triple Play '99 06/04/04   EA B
Triple Play 2000 04/01/99   EA Sports A-
Triple Play Baseball 03/01/01   EA Sports C+
Turbo Prop Racing 08/01/98   SCEA A-
Twisted Metal 06/04/04   Sony B+
Twisted Metal 2: World Tour 06/04/04   Sony B+
Twisted Metal 4 11/01/99   989 Studios B-
Twisted Metal III 11/01/98   989 Studios C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t