More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

SONY REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Twisted Metal III 11/01/98   989 Studios C-
Twisted Metal 4 11/01/99   989 Studios B-
Twisted Metal 2: World Tour 06/04/04   Sony B+
Twisted Metal 06/04/04   Sony B+
Turbo Prop Racing 08/01/98   SCEA A-
Triple Play Baseball 03/01/01   EA Sports C+
Triple Play 2000 04/01/99   EA Sports A-
Triple Play '99 06/04/04   EA B
Triple Play '97 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
Treasures of the Deep 06/04/04   C
Toy Story Racer 03/01/01   Activision C
Toy Story 2 11/01/99   Activision C+
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 06/04/04   A
Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2 09/01/00   Activision A
Tomorrow Never Dies 12/01/99   Electronic Arts D+
Tomba 2 01/07/04 Action  Sony B
Tomba 08/01/98   SCEA B+
Tomb Raider: The Last Revelation 12/01/99   Eidos B
Tomb Raider: Chronicles 12/01/00   Eidos C-
Tomb Raider 3 12/01/98   Eidos C+
Tomb Raider 2 06/04/04  
Tomb Raider 06/04/04 Action  Eidos A
Tobal No.1 06/04/04   Squaresoft B+
Tiny Tank 09/01/99   MGM Studios B
Timecom 06/04/04   Activision B
Time Crisis 06/04/04   B+
Thunder Truck Rally 06/04/04  
Threads of Fate 07/01/00   Squaresoft C-
The Italian Job 06/01/02 Driving  Rockstar Games B-
Test Drive Off-Road 3 03/01/00 Racing  Accolade D+
Test Drive Off-Road 2 11/01/98   F
Test Drive 5 11/01/98   Accolade D+
Test Drive 4 06/04/04   Accolade B
Tenchu: Stealth Assassins 09/01/98   Activision A
Tenchu 2: Birth of the Assassins 08/01/00 Action  Activision B-
Tempest X3 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Tekken 3 06/04/04   Namco A-
Tekken 2 06/04/04   A-
Team Buddies 08/01/00   Midway B+
Tarzan 07/01/99   Sony C-
Tail of the Sun 06/04/04   Sony B-
T'ai Fu 04/01/99   Activision D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution