More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

SONY REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Twisted Metal III 11/01/98   989 Studios C-
Twisted Metal 4 11/01/99   989 Studios B-
Twisted Metal 2: World Tour 06/04/04   Sony B+
Twisted Metal 06/04/04   Sony B+
Turbo Prop Racing 08/01/98   SCEA A-
Triple Play Baseball 03/01/01   EA Sports C+
Triple Play 2000 04/01/99   EA Sports A-
Triple Play '99 06/04/04   EA B
Triple Play '97 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
Treasures of the Deep 06/04/04   C
Toy Story Racer 03/01/01   Activision C
Toy Story 2 11/01/99   Activision C+
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 06/04/04   A
Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2 09/01/00   Activision A
Tomorrow Never Dies 12/01/99   Electronic Arts D+
Tomba 2 01/07/04 Action  Sony B
Tomba 08/01/98   SCEA B+
Tomb Raider: The Last Revelation 12/01/99   Eidos B
Tomb Raider: Chronicles 12/01/00   Eidos C-
Tomb Raider 3 12/01/98   Eidos C+
Tomb Raider 2 06/04/04  
Tomb Raider 06/04/04 Action  Eidos A
Tobal No.1 06/04/04   Squaresoft B+
Tiny Tank 09/01/99   MGM Studios B
Timecom 06/04/04   Activision B
Time Crisis 06/04/04   B+
Thunder Truck Rally 06/04/04  
Threads of Fate 07/01/00   Squaresoft C-
The Italian Job 06/01/02 Driving  Rockstar Games B-
Test Drive Off-Road 3 03/01/00 Racing  Accolade D+
Test Drive Off-Road 2 11/01/98   F
Test Drive 5 11/01/98   Accolade D+
Test Drive 4 06/04/04   Accolade B
Tenchu: Stealth Assassins 09/01/98   Activision A
Tenchu 2: Birth of the Assassins 08/01/00 Action  Activision B-
Tempest X3 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Tekken 3 06/04/04   Namco A-
Tekken 2 06/04/04   A-
Team Buddies 08/01/00   Midway B+
Tarzan 07/01/99   Sony C-
Tail of the Sun 06/04/04   Sony B-
T'ai Fu 04/01/99   Activision D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution