More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

SONY REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tekken 2 06/04/04   A-
Test Drive Off-Road 2 11/01/98   F
Thunder Truck Rally 06/04/04  
Time Crisis 06/04/04   B+
Tomb Raider 2 06/04/04  
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 06/04/04   A
Treasures of the Deep 06/04/04   C
Twisted Metal 4 11/01/99   989 Studios B-
Twisted Metal III 11/01/98   989 Studios C-
Test Drive 4 06/04/04   Accolade B
Test Drive 5 11/01/98   Accolade D+
Test Drive Off-Road 3 03/01/00 Racing  Accolade D+
T'ai Fu 04/01/99   Activision D
Tenchu 2: Birth of the Assassins 08/01/00 Action  Activision B-
Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2 09/01/00   Activision A
Toy Story 2 11/01/99   Activision C+
Toy Story Racer 03/01/01   Activision C
Timecom 06/04/04   Activision B
Tenchu: Stealth Assassins 09/01/98   Activision A
Triple Play '99 06/04/04   EA B
Triple Play 2000 04/01/99   EA Sports A-
Triple Play '97 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
Triple Play Baseball 03/01/01   EA Sports C+
Tomb Raider 06/04/04 Action  Eidos A
Tomb Raider 3 12/01/98   Eidos C+
Tomb Raider: Chronicles 12/01/00   Eidos C-
Tomb Raider: The Last Revelation 12/01/99   Eidos B
Tomorrow Never Dies 12/01/99   Electronic Arts D+
Tempest X3 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Tiny Tank 09/01/99   MGM Studios B
Team Buddies 08/01/00   Midway B+
Tekken 3 06/04/04   Namco A-
The Italian Job 06/01/02 Driving  Rockstar Games B-
Tomba 08/01/98   SCEA B+
Turbo Prop Racing 08/01/98   SCEA A-
Tail of the Sun 06/04/04   Sony B-
Tarzan 07/01/99   Sony C-
Twisted Metal 06/04/04   Sony B+
Tomba 2 01/07/04 Action  Sony B
Twisted Metal 2: World Tour 06/04/04   Sony B+
Threads of Fate 07/01/00   Squaresoft C-
Tobal No.1 06/04/04   Squaresoft B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution