More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

SONY REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tekken 2 06/04/04   A-
Test Drive Off-Road 2 11/01/98   F
Thunder Truck Rally 06/04/04  
Time Crisis 06/04/04   B+
Tomb Raider 2 06/04/04  
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 06/04/04   A
Treasures of the Deep 06/04/04   C
Twisted Metal 4 11/01/99   989 Studios B-
Twisted Metal III 11/01/98   989 Studios C-
Test Drive 4 06/04/04   Accolade B
Test Drive 5 11/01/98   Accolade D+
Test Drive Off-Road 3 03/01/00 Racing  Accolade D+
T'ai Fu 04/01/99   Activision D
Tenchu 2: Birth of the Assassins 08/01/00 Action  Activision B-
Tenchu: Stealth Assassins 09/01/98   Activision A
Timecom 06/04/04   Activision B
Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2 09/01/00   Activision A
Toy Story 2 11/01/99   Activision C+
Toy Story Racer 03/01/01   Activision C
Triple Play '99 06/04/04   EA B
Triple Play '97 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
Triple Play 2000 04/01/99   EA Sports A-
Triple Play Baseball 03/01/01   EA Sports C+
Tomb Raider 06/04/04 Action  Eidos A
Tomb Raider 3 12/01/98   Eidos C+
Tomb Raider: Chronicles 12/01/00   Eidos C-
Tomb Raider: The Last Revelation 12/01/99   Eidos B
Tomorrow Never Dies 12/01/99   Electronic Arts D+
Tempest X3 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Tiny Tank 09/01/99   MGM Studios B
Team Buddies 08/01/00   Midway B+
Tekken 3 06/04/04   Namco A-
The Italian Job 06/01/02 Driving  Rockstar Games B-
Tomba 08/01/98   SCEA B+
Turbo Prop Racing 08/01/98   SCEA A-
Tail of the Sun 06/04/04   Sony B-
Tarzan 07/01/99   Sony C-
Tomba 2 01/07/04 Action  Sony B
Twisted Metal 06/04/04   Sony B+
Twisted Metal 2: World Tour 06/04/04   Sony B+
Threads of Fate 07/01/00   Squaresoft C-
Tobal No.1 06/04/04   Squaresoft B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution