More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

SONY REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tekken 2 06/04/04   A-
Test Drive Off-Road 2 11/01/98   F
Thunder Truck Rally 06/04/04  
Time Crisis 06/04/04   B+
Tomb Raider 2 06/04/04  
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 06/04/04   A
Treasures of the Deep 06/04/04   C
Twisted Metal 4 11/01/99   989 Studios B-
Twisted Metal III 11/01/98   989 Studios C-
Test Drive 4 06/04/04   Accolade B
Test Drive 5 11/01/98   Accolade D+
Test Drive Off-Road 3 03/01/00 Racing  Accolade D+
T'ai Fu 04/01/99   Activision D
Tenchu 2: Birth of the Assassins 08/01/00 Action  Activision B-
Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2 09/01/00   Activision A
Toy Story 2 11/01/99   Activision C+
Toy Story Racer 03/01/01   Activision C
Timecom 06/04/04   Activision B
Tenchu: Stealth Assassins 09/01/98   Activision A
Triple Play '99 06/04/04   EA B
Triple Play 2000 04/01/99   EA Sports A-
Triple Play '97 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
Triple Play Baseball 03/01/01   EA Sports C+
Tomb Raider 06/04/04 Action  Eidos A
Tomb Raider 3 12/01/98   Eidos C+
Tomb Raider: Chronicles 12/01/00   Eidos C-
Tomb Raider: The Last Revelation 12/01/99   Eidos B
Tomorrow Never Dies 12/01/99   Electronic Arts D+
Tempest X3 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Tiny Tank 09/01/99   MGM Studios B
Team Buddies 08/01/00   Midway B+
Tekken 3 06/04/04   Namco A-
The Italian Job 06/01/02 Driving  Rockstar Games B-
Tomba 08/01/98   SCEA B+
Turbo Prop Racing 08/01/98   SCEA A-
Tail of the Sun 06/04/04   Sony B-
Tarzan 07/01/99   Sony C-
Twisted Metal 06/04/04   Sony B+
Tomba 2 01/07/04 Action  Sony B
Twisted Metal 2: World Tour 06/04/04   Sony B+
Threads of Fate 07/01/00   Squaresoft C-
Tobal No.1 06/04/04   Squaresoft B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution