More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

SONY REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tekken 2 06/04/04   A-
Test Drive Off-Road 2 11/01/98   F
Thunder Truck Rally 06/04/04  
Time Crisis 06/04/04   B+
Tomb Raider 2 06/04/04  
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 06/04/04   A
Treasures of the Deep 06/04/04   C
Twisted Metal 4 11/01/99   989 Studios B-
Twisted Metal III 11/01/98   989 Studios C-
Test Drive 4 06/04/04   Accolade B
Test Drive 5 11/01/98   Accolade D+
Test Drive Off-Road 3 03/01/00 Racing  Accolade D+
T'ai Fu 04/01/99   Activision D
Tenchu 2: Birth of the Assassins 08/01/00 Action  Activision B-
Tony Hawk Pro Skater 2 09/01/00   Activision A
Toy Story 2 11/01/99   Activision C+
Toy Story Racer 03/01/01   Activision C
Timecom 06/04/04   Activision B
Tenchu: Stealth Assassins 09/01/98   Activision A
Triple Play '99 06/04/04   EA B
Triple Play 2000 04/01/99   EA Sports A-
Triple Play '97 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
Triple Play Baseball 03/01/01   EA Sports C+
Tomb Raider 06/04/04 Action  Eidos A
Tomb Raider 3 12/01/98   Eidos C+
Tomb Raider: Chronicles 12/01/00   Eidos C-
Tomb Raider: The Last Revelation 12/01/99   Eidos B
Tomorrow Never Dies 12/01/99   Electronic Arts D+
Tempest X3 06/04/04   Interplay B+
Tiny Tank 09/01/99   MGM Studios B
Team Buddies 08/01/00   Midway B+
Tekken 3 06/04/04   Namco A-
The Italian Job 06/01/02 Driving  Rockstar Games B-
Tomba 08/01/98   SCEA B+
Turbo Prop Racing 08/01/98   SCEA A-
Tail of the Sun 06/04/04   Sony B-
Tarzan 07/01/99   Sony C-
Twisted Metal 06/04/04   Sony B+
Tomba 2 01/07/04 Action  Sony B
Twisted Metal 2: World Tour 06/04/04   Sony B+
Threads of Fate 07/01/00   Squaresoft C-
Tobal No.1 06/04/04   Squaresoft B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t